Reviews Fuji Japanese Cuisine

Stoke NewingtonJapanese££££
Excellent
5.0/6
20 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chisou - Knightsbridge

Knightsbridge
5.2/6123
Chisou - Knightsbridge

Kitcho

Greenwich
4.9/6125
Kitcho

20 Fuji Japanese Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Fuji Japanese Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fuji Japanese Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fuji Japanese Cuisine.

Excellent
5.0/6
20 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lara M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic food and service. Highly recommended! Will visit again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon S.a year ago · 6 reviews

Fantastic sushi as always, definitely my new favourite place to eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon S.a year ago · 6 reviews

Fantastic service and really good sushi and all at a very reasonable price, what more could you ask for. Definitely going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely local restaurant with chilled out vibes amazing food! Really reasonably priced food and drink would definitely recommend this little gem in the heart of Stokey!

"Okay"
3/6
Cat D.2 years ago · 1 review

Quite a disappointing visit. The staff were very attentive at the beginning of our visit. We were served our starters quickly and served our mains before we were half way through our starters. Very disappointing. We felt rushed! Then we were completely left alone and not offered anything further until we asked for the bill. Overall, not a great experience. The food was good but the whole experience tainted our visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grahame H.2 years ago · 1 review

Ideal place for a family birthday. Sashimi and sushi were super fresh and reasonably priced. Lots of options for those who don't do raw fish. The staff friendly and helpful as ever. We'll be back

"Good"
4/6
Danielle M.2 years ago · 1 review

I previously had a very good experience at Fuji so decided to take my family for Mother's Day . I have chicken Katsu bento box - the chicken was extremely dry. On top of that all the food was very bland and lacked flavour.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Another amazing gem in Stoke Newington; lovely atmosphere and the staff are really friendly. The food was delicious, freshly made and very reasonably priced. Will definitely be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Debora I.2 years ago · 1 review

I am not an expert in Japanese food but I can say that the dishes we've had were yummi! Very tasty. The service was great as well.

"Great"
5/6
Enrica T.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff is very nice and the food was amazing!!! I personally loved the philadelphia maki and the donburi. you can tell the ingredients are fresh and everything was very tasty.