Reviews Fujiyama

Bristol City CentreJapanese, Asian, Sushi££££
Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Fujiyama Bristol image 1
Fujiyama Bristol image 2
Fujiyama Bristol image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Fujiyama Reviews

Read reviews about Fujiyama here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fujiyama. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fujiyama.

Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Russel M.5 days ago · 1 review

From the outside it looks like a typical Asian takeaway, and it may be a put off. However, the tasty food and the great service makes it an excellent place to enjoy Japanese cuisine.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel P.12 days ago · 1 review

Very good food and friendly service, very good price aswell

"Excellent"
6/6
Monika W.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing place with great food and reasonable prices. I really enjoued my first visit and would recommend it to anyone! Staff was also veru friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna S.7 months ago · 1 review

Great, fresh and tasty food. Delicious seaweed salad and avocado mini rolls. Very good atmosphere and friendly staff. Prices are not too high what is quite important ;) My favourite Japanese restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Madeleine S.2 years ago · 1 review

I had a lovely meal at Fujiyama. I had to rearrange a few times as I was running late and the restaurant was extremely accomodating. The food was superb, the sashimi, miso soup & seaweed salad absolutely delicious. The service was delightful and we were not hurried in any way even though we ate quite late. I will definitely eat there again.

"Great"
5/6
Justin J.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Really nice meal - we are surprised that the restaurant isn't busier as the food is great. Food came out a bit quickky if anything but it worked for us as we were hungry!

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry N.2 years ago · 1 review

Very smart decor, attentive and efficient staff and delicious food. Overall a very good experience. Highly recommended for lovers of Japanese food and good food in general.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise F.a year ago · 2 reviews

We went here for a birthday meal and were not disappointed! The service was was and polite and the food was excellent. We will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Justin J.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food and service as always. Lacks a bit of atmosphere when you sit downstairs without any other customers. We are always surprised that it isnt busier

"Good"
4/6
Justin J.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food but had to wait too long for rice and noodles to accompany main courses and couldnt find anyone to bring the bill. Place was busier than previous visit