Reviews Fusion Gourmet

West EndChinese, Asian££££
Very Good
4.2/6
14 Reviews
Fusion Gourmet Edinburgh image 1
Fusion Gourmet Edinburgh image 2
Fusion Gourmet Edinburgh image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Fusion Gourmet Reviews

Read reviews about Fusion Gourmet here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fusion Gourmet. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fusion Gourmet.

Very Good
4.2/6
14 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Donald R.a year ago · 1 review

I have been looking for a good Chinese restaurant in the tollcross area, and this is it! Superb cooking , great dishes and real quality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elisa L.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food. Chinese spicy food. The only problem is that I can't use my card because it is cash only. I will go there again

"Great"
5/6
Neil C.a month ago · 1 review

Best Chinese food we've tasted. Only criticism was the Deliveroo riders coming and going which affected the atmosphere.

"Great"
5/6
Siew Fong C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Shanghai-style dishes from the menu were awesome! Had braised pork belly and Hunan style fried aubergine and fried beans. Had a crab dish but was disappointed though because the price was steep and I expected a whole mud crab, but it was softshell and also too salty. It is better to enquire beforehand what kind of crab will be served.

"Great"
5/6
Ash G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really warm welcome. Efficient personable service. The menu is very extensive so you must research and then choose well. We chose a couple of dishes which we wished we had not and other which were outstanding. We have already booked to return with some friends from China who have the best fish emporium in Edinburgh. With their guidance we will choose better and get to learn these new Chinese regional dishes, not found normally. Good experience overall/

"Great"
5/6
Alex T.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food with a very diversified menu. Everything we ordered was delicious; especially like the cold chili chicken and the chef's special kimchi hotpot. Fast service and friendly smile. Highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Heather K.a year ago · 4 reviews

Very good authentic chinese food, very friendly helpful staff. A great restaurant for a culinary adventure. Really enjoyed the twice cooked pork and the aubergine with green beans lovely flavours.

"Great"
5/6
Heather K.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Excellent traditional Chinese food. Popular with Chinese students. Very reasonable prices. The staff very very helpful and attentive. There was a separate area for large groups.

"Great"
5/6
Kareen S.a year ago · 1 review

Teriyaki sea bass was delicious. Portions are very big. Genuine Chinese food. Some challenging dishes ( pig intestines) but plenty of choice for all tastes.

"Good"
4/6
Zexuan Z.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food, ok staff service - they were a little overwhelmed, somewhat inconvenient that it's cash only, very good location, would recommend if you like more authentic Chinese food