Reviews Ganges - Swindon

Town CentreIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Ganges - Swindon Royal Wootton Bassett image 1
Ganges - Swindon Royal Wootton Bassett image 2
Ganges - Swindon Royal Wootton Bassett image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Ganges - Swindon Reviews

Read reviews about Ganges - Swindon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ganges - Swindon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ganges - Swindon.

Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jane A.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food service ambiance really enjoy our night good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane A.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Love this place fantastic staff and food ambiance is perfect highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
ROSS H.4 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service as always. This was our works Christmas party.the best freshly cooked food in the surrounding area. Thanks for a great evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gail B.7 months ago · 1 review

We were a party of four on a Friday night. Restaurant as busy with a lovely atmosphere. The food was very good and hot (temperature). Service was friendly and efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise W.8 months ago · 1 review

We went for a birthday meal ..Lovely place ..staff very attentive..nothing was to much trouble ..we went on a saturday early evening it wasn't too busy ..the food well what can i say .. it was delicious .we started with poppodoms .then had the onion bhaji starter it was a very good portion . Our mains were a chicken biryani and a chicken tikki biryani ..it was cooked to perfection.we also had a keema naan and a peshwari naan ..there was so much delicious food we struggled to finish it .. and so reasonably priced ..our bill was £37 and that included a drink each too..we will definitely be going back again ..and highly recommend it to others ..

"Excellent"
6/6
Edward B.a year ago · 1 review

Went out for a family meal and thought we'd try Ganges out as had never been here before. The food was really great and the service was excellent. Thank you for a nice evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie K.a year ago · 1 review

Great welcome from friendly staff. Was allowed to choose where we sat. Food was perfect & the price surprisingly good to. Thank you to all at Ganges for an enjoyable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charyld L.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, polite and helpful staff, food was spot on, a steady stream of customers, I would highly recommend a visit, I for one will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mal W.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great service would recommend Ganges for anyone that's in the area Nice friendly staff always there when you need them again food was excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
SHANE c.a year ago · 1 review

As always the best in town-service excellent food fantastic we would not dream of going anywhere else for Indian food in royal wootton Bassett . Shane