Reviews Grill at The Crown

CricklewoodBritish, Asian, European££££
Very Good
3.6/6
15 Reviews
Grill at The Crown London image 1
Grill at The Crown London image 2
Grill at The Crown London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Grill at The Crown Reviews

Read reviews about Grill at The Crown here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Grill at The Crown. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Grill at The Crown.

Very Good
3.6/6
15 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amie T.a year ago · 1 review

This place has Great food and great service. I would definitely recommend this place. The Crown pub next door was also very friendly and had great music.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sindre I.a year ago · 1 review

We thoroughly enjoyed every course of the festive menu. Great service will highly recommend to others. We could not fault it. Such a good evening.

"Great"
5/6
Karl-Heinz M.a year ago · 1 review

It is a nice Pub restaurant with good beers and food. Prices are reasonable and quality of service is fine. Will definitely come back next time.

"Great"
5/6
Cam F.2 years ago · 1 review

Relaxed athmosphere, Good Food . Satisfactory Service. I would not hesitate to recommend this restaurant for an evening out and for special occasions. Enjoyed the evening.

"Okay"
3/6
Philip D.a year ago · 1 review

My steak was not hot and although it was rib eye it was very stringy. It was meant to have potato wedges but I got chips instead. When I asked why they then told me they had run out of potato wedges. The lemon posset was nearly frozen so I had to warm it up with my hands! Finally the coffee was lukewarm. Not a great experience for a birthday celebration.☹️

"Good"
4/6
Ioana B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, friendly staff, service quite slow in terms of when the food arrived - it took 25 minutes for the starters! Other than that, there was a lot of noise from a wedding party in one of the other rooms, but not much of an atmosphere where we were sitting.

"Okay"
3/6
Bettina R.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was very good however the waiter was either unfamiliar with the menu or did not have as good a grasp of the language as you would expect because we had to explain ourselves several times when we ordered. Also two drinks on the menu did not have the right ingredients so we had to opt for less desired substitutes.

"Good"
4/6
Jana M.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was good, though a bit hard to understand the waitress at times. The food was ok..I was really hoping to be impressed but the steaks were just okay....actually a bit undercooked.

"Good"
4/6
Mary H.a year ago · 1 review

I was a little disappointed with the service at the grill .everything seemed very slow ,but must say food was fantastic and all of us really enjoyed our meal .

"Good"
4/6
Rebecca Percival-Hughes P.2 years ago · 1 review

Had set meal for 2 and there was plenty to eat. Staff were lovely but given that the restaurant was quiet service could have been better. Food was ok.