Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Leeds
City Centre
Gusto Leeds
Gusto Leeds Reviews

Gusto Leeds

Italian, European, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around£15

Photo of restaurant Gusto Leeds in City Centre, Leeds

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Gusto Leeds (11)

Read what people think about Gusto Leeds. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Gusto Leeds before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Gusto Leeds and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

11 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
69
51
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
sharon h.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Relaxing atmosphere and great service, good and varied menu, food great. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Damian W.4 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food and atmosphere/ ambience The pornstar martini dessert was delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Daisy H.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Foods very nice, quick service, would go again, good pasta

"Excellent"
6/6
Cadence S.4 years ago · 1 review

Really nicely atmosphere and quick service especially as we were a table of 7. Food was great and not too badly priced. Would definitely return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca D.5 years ago · 6 reviews

I love this resturant, its perfect, amazing service and the food is delicious

"Very good"
5/6
Helen D.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Overall great :) just a tad pricey in comparison to other similar restaurants in the area

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan G.5 years ago · 1 review

Unreal food! Atmosphere was lovely and extremely helpful and friendly staff 🙂 perfect location if you’re wanting to go for a few cocktails after !

"Good"
4/6
Shaun M.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Atmosphere nice and the food not bad, although my wife's burger was extremely salty. Not sure the food represents value for money given the quality of the competition on the same street.

"Excellent"
6/6
sharon h.5 years ago · 3 reviews

really good restaurant, well worth a visit, great food and service

"Excellent"
6/6
Oli S.5 years ago · 1 review

Food was fantastic! We had an incorrect meal brought to the table but a replacement was served within 5 minutes. The waitress was very attentive and the overall atmosphere was great. Can’t wait to come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donald S.5 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and well presented. Our waiter was efficient, polite and attentive. It was a really nice experience and we will definitely go back.