Reviews Hansa's

City CentreIndian, Vegetarian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
58 Reviews
Hansa's Leeds image 1
Hansa's Leeds image 2
Hansa's Leeds image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

58 Hansa's Reviews

Read reviews about Hansa's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hansa's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hansa's.

Excellent
5.2/6
58 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
josh t.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing starters, best Indian food I've eaten out. Excellent service also

"Excellent"
6/6
Gareth B.a month ago · 2 reviews

Food superb as it always is. Highly recommend a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve M.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic! The food is fabulous and the atmosphere is warm and friendly. The staff are excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila K.a month ago · 11 reviews

Delicious food and very good service - when we said we were going to the theatre they made sure our food was served promptly so we could relax and not feel rushed.

"Great"
5/6
Stephen D.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had been to Hansa's many years ago, not sure why we left it so long to return! The food and the service were excellent. Our party chose individual starters and main courses, but there was also an option for a banquet for larger groups which looked to be very good value for money. The platter of mixed starters was a good way to sample a variety of dishes, I particularly enjoyed the chilli paneer and the patra dishes. My main course was the Ful Kobi, a cauliflower curry which was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul O.2 years ago · 1 review

Great Food,Great Service,Great Atmosphere,Tremendous Hosts. It is no suprise that Hansa's are celebrating 30 years in business every aspect of your dining experience is taken care of. Happy Birthday Hansa's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan M.2 years ago · 1 review

Probably like a lot of meat-eaters, I wouldn't normally consider a vegetarian restaurant as a viable option for eating out, but I'm glad I did in this case. The food was absolutely amazing. And whilst I wasn't entirely sure what the chilli paneer was, it seemed like a close proximity to chicken! But when you have food this flavoursome and interesting, the lack of meat isn't an issue. The service was excellent, the restaurant's fully licensed, good atmosphere . . . so yeah. I would definitely come back here.

"Great"
5/6
Shelagh A.2 years ago · 1 review

Hadn't been to Hansa's for several years but it was still as good as we remembered it. We chose the Surprise meal for 4 and received a great selection of varied dishes . Portions were just right size for us and the Kulfi was gorgeous.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca R.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, great service, a wonderful evening. We had Campari cocktails, Hansa's Surprise for our dinner and a very nice bottle of champagne. The food was light, spicy, well-presented and delicious. We'll definitely be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauri B.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a wonderful meal (again) at Hansa's last night. 4 of us shared a vegan surprise meal which takes all the hassle out of trying to decide what to choose. Gorgeous food!