Reviews Haris Indian

Town CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dalshannon Farm

Cumbernauld
5.6/6115
Dalshannon Farm

Maharaja - Stirling

City Centre
5.5/676
Maharaja - Stirling

7 Haris Indian Reviews

Read reviews about Haris Indian here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Haris Indian. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Haris Indian.

Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Helen G.2 years ago · 1 review

Have been to Haris many times. Food is always good. Lovely spices and presented well. Staff are always polite and helpful. We have always met such interesting people from India there having meals and had good conversations with them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Celia Y.2 years ago · 2 reviews

From being welcomed to leaving we were treated really well. The food was exceptional. Really tasty and well presented. Highly recommend and we will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Tatjana S.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic Indian restaurant! Great choice of vegan dishes. Staff always kind and very helpful! Convenient to the town centre, with a car park. Best Indian restaurant in Falkirk!

"Great"
5/6
Keith F.2 years ago · 1 review

Meal was super and service was excellent. The only issue was that it was upstairs, although we have no issues there maybe problems for some people

"Great"
5/6
Stewart L.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent but felt the service, whilst good, felt a bit hurried. There was not too much of a gap between courses, it all felt a bit hurried. They could also do with turning the heating down a wee bit, especially in the smaller dining area. Overall though, good value for money and no issues at all with the quality or quantity of the food.

"Great"
5/6
Kathleen M.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a nice local restaurant. It's entrance is upstairs so not too easy for those with walking difficulties. It's quite small. It only takes 12 visitors in the bar area so it's best to book. The food is good and served by friendly staff. We had veg pakora then 2 mains with rice and nan. Can't complain and will go back

"Great"
5/6
Dick D.2 years ago · 1 review

Didn't know what to expect. Found it a charming little restaurant where we were treated beautifully, and had wonderful food. You need to know where it is as passing trade would not notice. Quality of food and means that word of mouth will do the work of attracting clients.