Reviews Hauze Restaurant

City CentreEuropean££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Venue - Blackpool

Cleveleys
5.3/6109
The Venue - Blackpool

Pipers

Town Centre
5.5/699
Pipers

20 Hauze Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Hauze Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hauze Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hauze Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
graham k.a year ago · 1 review

A very pleasant experience . Latvian food was a first time revelation which we hope to repeat . Go there and enjoy we did !

"Excellent"
6/6
Ron B.a year ago · 1 review

This was our first, (but not our last) visit this restaurant. The staff were friendly and professional and the menu was varied and interestingly different. The food when it arrived was piping hot and cooked to perfection. From a selfish perspective I didn't want to give this restaurant a five-star rating because I want to be sure I can get back in again in the not too distant future. Show less

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark C.a year ago · 1 review

This a superb restaurant. Great decor, great food and great service. I thoroughly recommend it to anyone living in or visiting Blackpool. There are culinary choices for all tastes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah W.a year ago · 1 review

It was a lovely evening in a really ambient atmosphere as for the food we loved it! We also liked the round table for our group. Great staff would highly recommend it. And to top it all off the prices are well affordable

"Good"
4/6
Colin C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Interesting Latvian beer and extensive food menu. What we had was enjoyable, though my wife's chicken dish was a bit salty for her. The servers were pleasant and very polite. The downside was the extreme slowness of the service. We arrived to a pre-booked table at 7.15, there was a long wait for our first course and then an even longer wait until 9.0 for our main course. In mitigation, there was a large (20-30 people) birthday party in full swing when we arrived, and we could see they had to wait a long time to be served. I think we shall probably try it again, hopefully on a less busy occasion.

"Great"
5/6
Alison W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really nice meal,lovely prawns in white wine with grilled veg,really tasty ! Reasonable prices for both food and wine,great service,only negative was they didn't have my husbands choice of drink although it was on menu .Glad we tried this restaurant before the season starts,will probably be overrun by loud parties.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee T.a year ago · 3 reviews

We went for Valantines night and where not disapointed. The menu offers a great selection of dishes the only problem we had was decided which to choose. The food was fantastic and the service from the staff was impeccable.

"Good"
4/6
Carole G.a year ago · 1 review

Attractive space. Food was very good but too many rich dishes. Our server needs to learn how to describe the dishes so we understand just what we're ordering. He was very pleasant but when we asked for how the dish is prepared, his answer was always 'in our own way'.

"Great"
5/6
Christina S.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food staff very attentive.salmon in vodka sauce is amazing cooked perfectly. Ribs melted in your mouth will be visiting again soon trying the sweet chilli chicken which my friend ordered and said it hit the spot.

"Excellent"
6/6
David O.a year ago · 2 reviews

Ate here with my wife. The food was excellent and the staff friendly. If this place was closer to where I live it would become one of my favourite eateries.