Reviews Hell Cat Maggies

City CentreEuropean, British, Eat & Drink, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.4/6
18 Reviews
Hell Cat Maggies Belfast image 1
Hell Cat Maggies Belfast image 2
Hell Cat Maggies Belfast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Hell Cat Maggies Reviews

Read reviews about Hell Cat Maggies here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hell Cat Maggies. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hell Cat Maggies.

Excellent
5.4/6
18 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Carmel M.6 days ago · 1 review

Fab night- table was perfect! Thank you for reserving our table!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula K.16 days ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere. Sitting beside the window so lovely view. Our waiter was so helpful. Unfortunately I didn't get his name.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emer B.a month ago · 1 review

Great service. Tasty food. Good location. Stew and chicken were lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline C.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great service, great food, great value and great music. The place is looking well. We will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zara C.a year ago · 1 review

Visited Apartment for Valentine's Day, which had a special menu for the day. The food was amazing and the service was great! highly recommend their cocktails

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyndsey E.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food and service was amazing, the cocktails are to die for. The prosecco was also only £15 and served with strawberry, really nice touch. Restaurant and bar area were very busy but we weren't kept waiting very long. A really enjoyable night out!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim C.a year ago · 1 review

We called in for a pre theatre meal. Staff were very courteous and the food was first class and very reasonably priced. There was live entertainment and a chilled atmosphere which added to a very pleasant experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley D.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service from the staff, food was first class in presentation and taste, great atmosphere in the place with fantastic entertainment by a singer. Will definitely be back for another visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel R.a year ago · 1 review

Haven’t ate in apartment in years and Food was amazing hopefully next time going to make room for a dessert 😁 Staff very attentive and friendly will definitely be back..

"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela M.a year ago · 1 review

Went with 3 friends for lunch and it was fairly busy. Didn’t stop us getting brilliant service. Food was also great with a good selection to choose from.