Reviews Henlys Bar & Restaurant

HelstonBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.9/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Queens Arms - Breage

Town Centre
4.2/616
Queens Arms - Breage

The Hawkins Arms

Zelah
5.4/617
The Hawkins Arms

10 Henlys Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Henlys Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Henlys Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Henlys Bar & Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.9/6
10 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kellie B.a year ago · 1 review

I have many food allergies and the chefs were so helpful and understanding . Nothing was too much trouble. Definitely going back again. The food was really delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
eileen f.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had the Sunday lunch, lovely meal plus the staff are always nice. Have booked, with two friends for Thursday evening, also their Flora Day breakfast. Wouldn't do that if they served an inadequate meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate P.a year ago · 1 review

Had Sunday lunch here with my husband and it was lovely, huge portions and tastes just as good as home made, nice friendly service as well. Highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna E.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic evening and amazing food thank you so much!!!! will definitely be coming back. Highly recommended. The staff were very friendly and polite. A very good experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
eileen f.a year ago · 2 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed our Sunday lunches, lovely staff, good food and wine. Prior to that we went to the New Years meal - what a revelation as regards taste and texture. It hit all the senses - taste and eyes. wonderful. will definitely book for next year.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley C.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, fantastic food and a lovely atmosphere in the restaurant. The variety of burgers we had were amazing, and we really enjoyed the open kitchen. Will definitely be back again. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
ivan and jan p.a year ago · 1 review

top quality, awesome steaks, fantastic service very reasonable charges. Great menu we try and treat ourselves here at least once a week, sometimes twice. we can not sing thier praises highly enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely friendly staff. We visited for steak night. The steak was cooked to perfection and accompanied by a great bottle of red. The chocolate fondant for pudding was just amazing.

"Great"
5/6
Keith G.a year ago · 1 review

excellent service and good food. Only criticism would be poor ventilation due to cooking mist and smel from adjacent kitchen. problem solved by staff opening windows