Reviews Huckleberrys Bar & Grill

Town CentreAmerican££££
Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

12 Huckleberrys Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Huckleberrys Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Huckleberrys Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Huckleberrys Bar & Grill.

Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Karen E.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were very friendly and the food was amazing. Excellent value for money too. We really enjoyed our evening and wouldn't hesitate to go back and highly recommend it

"Excellent"
6/6
Dan S.a year ago · 1 review

Exellent service, Exellent food, Exellent price. Will be visiting again. In the near future. Great atmosphere and extremely friendly staff who will do there upmost for you.

"Excellent"
6/6
rik b.a year ago · 1 review

Both the food and service was very good. The staff are very good and they go out of their way to make your visit very pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to my friends. Thanks for the very nice meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt B.a year ago · 1 review

Great night and atmosphere. Excellent waiters and waitresses mean you don’t have to wait long to be served. Would highly recommend the food to anyone

"Great"
5/6
Lynne R.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the food and portion sizes. I had the ribs, they were delicious. My friend had the NY strip, the steak was cooked to perfection, unfortunately there was some unseen gristle in the meat which meant that a large portion could not be eaten. The staff dealt with this very agreeably by offering my friend another steak, she declined being to full to eat another, therefore, the cost of the steak meal was removed from the bill and a complimentary pudding given. All staff were very apologetic. This experience did not spoil our evening and indeed, we look forward to going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.a year ago · 2 reviews

The venue is outstanding, the food was freshly cooked and arrived hot. The beer was very good and arrived in a proper beer glass which was very welcoming. My only criticism would be that the food came out on slates and not plates. Juice from the food and sauces escaped from the slate and ran down the table onto my trousers. This is a place that you have to visit if you like ‘American style BBQ grill’.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leon F.a year ago · 1 review

As usual the food and service was superb and faultless. Consistently high quality food delivered by staff who cannot do enough to make you feel special. Can not wait for the next visit but won’t leave it as long next time

"Good"
4/6
Richard D.a year ago · 8 reviews

Staff are very efficient,cheerful and helpful. The food was mostly good but some dishes were a bit disappointing. The corn on the cob was soggy and very greasy. It tasted like If was deep fried. The pulled pork was slimy and not as we expected. Overall we had a good meal but would make different choices if we returned.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra O.a year ago · 1 review

Thee best restaurant we have ever been to the food is outstanding and 10/10 and the service was great very attentive and there wasn't along wait even though they was busy can't wait to go backx

"Good"
4/6
Vicky K.a year ago · 1 review

When we first arrived we waited a long time before we were actually seen. The place itself is nice and once we had actually been seen it was very quick service and very tasty food.