Reviews Il Grande

Very Good
4.3/6
23 Reviews
Il Grande Epsom image 1
Il Grande Epsom image 2
Il Grande Epsom image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Il Grande Reviews

Read reviews about Il Grande here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Il Grande. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Il Grande.

Very Good
4.3/6
23 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Josephine F.6 months ago · 8 reviews

Very pleasant atmosphere a good choice of food all the staff were very pleasant and the wine list house wine was not too expensive at very palatable

"Excellent"
6/6
Brenda K.7 months ago · 1 review

Have visited several times and always the food and service has been excellent. We would definitely recommend it to friends. Also they are very happy,to service with just drinks.q

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy M.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was lovely the staff are nice to talk to and especially having elvis to sing there he is fantastic I would love to see elvis there before Christmas

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan P.a year ago · 4 reviews

The service is always excellent, and the food is lovely, always well prepared and presented. The restaurant is great in the sunshine as the front has large doors that fold back and really bring the outside into the restaurant. Always look forward to going. Great place to call in when shopping in Epsom.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen M.a year ago · 1 review

This is my 3rd time at this restaurant the quality of the food is exceptional as well as the service everyone was dancing they had an Elvis night this is my number one restaurant and my husband agrees as well absolutely fantastic.

"Good"
4/6
valeria d.9 months ago · 1 review

The waiter was welcoming and was giving us good advices. The food overall was good, but the pasta needed a bit more salt and on the pizza we have noticed they used stripped mozzarella which is not top quality. I am prepared to pay more for a good quality mozzarella. The atmosphere was nice and I will come back.

"Good"
4/6
Lorraine M.8 months ago · 1 review

The food and service is excellent! But....it is the second time they have forgotten my youngest childs food and we have been 3 times! So we are all sitting there with our food and they ask what it is she wanted and off they go to tell chef! That is the only fault i have with the restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Catrin C.a year ago · 1 review

Tasty well-cooked food, good size portions (generous but not ridiculous) but the real prize here was the service which was excellent. We were exceptionally well cared for throughout and welcomed with warmth. Strongly recommend for a family meal, if you can afford - it’s not cheap!

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe D.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely pizza, great service, reasonably priced and lovely location on the square. Perfect for a warm evening, will definitely be back. The special offer events look good so might try a Friday afternoon!

"Good"
4/6
Lee D.10 months ago · 1 review

Service was good. Most meals were a fair portion size but the puddings were on the small side. Ordered what was described as a “soufflé” but it was actually a sponge with chocolate sauce in the middle, nice but not what was expected. Probably wouldn’t rush back.