Reviews Imperial

City CentreChinese££££
Excellent
4.6/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chin Chin Bar Restaurant

Gartcosh
5.5/621
Chin Chin Bar Restaurant

8 Imperial Reviews

Read reviews about Imperial here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Imperial. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Imperial.

Excellent
4.6/6
8 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
John L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great visit and food good service was special with every request carried out with a smile would go again well done to all staff At The imperial

"Excellent"
6/6
William M.2 years ago · 1 review

Our meal was very good. My wife went for the buffet and I had a chicken curry with boiled rice. We rounded off with coffee. Good atmosphere which made the evening enjoyable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, really lovely staff! We have declared it our new " place" Food was freshly prepared , and the beef i had for my main was awesome! Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marion M.2 years ago · 1 review

Good service, very friendly and efficient staff. Food was very good and served quickly with enough time between courses to be ready to enjoy the next. Had the set menu may try buffet next time to get a flavour of some of the other dishes on the menu.

"Good"
4/6
Stanley M.2 years ago · 1 review

This place deserves a mention good service good food and friendly staff only let down had to ask for food to be hot first course was a let down but chef came up trumps on the second really worth a visit .

"Great"
5/6
Bobby K.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and lovely food make it a lovely place for a family gathering. No complaints have also used as a take away which is lovely.

"Okay"
3/6
Nicholas L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Could not book the time I wanted and had to go earlier- then the restaurant was almost empty all evening. We had the self serve buffet which was of average quality but inexpensive. Service for drinks was fine.