Reviews Island Flavas Restaurant

GreenwichCaribbean££££
Excellent
4.5/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Negril

Brixton
5.4/6121
Negril

Three Little Birds - Brixton

Brixton
4.7/6141
Three Little Birds - Brixton

13 Island Flavas Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Island Flavas Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Island Flavas Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Island Flavas Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
13 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Connor D.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing Caribbean food at great prices! Very clean and modern on the inside with great waiting stuff. Would highly recommend. They also provide takeaways around the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pedro G.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice cosy place, staff is so nice and friendly, about good, hmmmm love it love it love it Well recommended Definitely will be back PEDIT

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele S.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant was clean and the food and service was outstanding. I would recommend to my friends and family. I especially loved the caribbean vibe that was also present.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola M.2 years ago · 1 review

Well we had a fab time! What a lovely couple who run this place, we all had such a laugh! It was so warm and inviting in this restaurant that we felt like we was in the tropics! Food was lovely, small menu but done to perfection! Highly recommed xxxx

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole N.2 years ago · 1 review

Love this place! The food is delicious and the service is good. The only thing I would say is they should check their food is hot right through before serving. Other than that everything was perfect. Will definitely be back with friends!

"Good"
4/6
Billie B.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely inside, food was nice but few items on menu not available. Rice was abit dry, I think they should as some sauce over it for you. The seasoning on the jerk chicken was lovely, but the actual peice of chicken put me off abit. Overall, decent experience.

"Great"
5/6
Jacqueline L.2 years ago · 1 review

The waitress was friendly and the service was good. The restaurant was clean and had a steady flow of guests. They food was very good with large portions. They could improve on the presentation though.

"Okay"
3/6
Helen J.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely little restaurant. Was expecting more of a Caribbean vibe other than just the menu. Service a bit slow. Food ok. Used groupon voucher. Would have been appalled paying full price for what was served for main meal. £10.50 for some rice coleslaw and a tiny amount of chicken. Won't go back I am afraid.

"Great"
5/6
Emmanuel V.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and the service was very pleasant. The service lady was very good, was in some contact to see if she was required without being overbearing. Excellent place

"Great"
5/6
Susan E.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. The service was a little slow. The staff were particularly friendly and accommodating especially with young children. I would go again