Reviews Istanbul Turkish Bar & Grill

CentreTurkish££££
Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Olive & Feta

Farsley
5.3/6111
Olive & Feta

Istanbul Meze

Roundhay
3.9/611
Istanbul Meze

7 Istanbul Turkish Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Istanbul Turkish Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Istanbul Turkish Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Istanbul Turkish Bar & Grill.

Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Althea S.a year ago · 1 review

We are tapas style, just from the starters menu and it was lovely meze. The service was very good - attentive and friendly. Would definitely recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely restaurant and great attentive staff. The mixed grill for 2 was lovely, reasonably priced and it's such a relaxing place to eat, will definitely be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Warm welcome from friendly and attentive staff. Top class service throughout our visit. Excellent food, served piping hot. Good drinks service too. Nice ambience in a relatively busy restaurant on a “filthy” night weather wise. Definitely a regular on my list of places to dine in Harrogate.

"Great"
5/6
Graham D.a year ago · 1 review

Good range of tasty food and friendly atmosphere.. Would definitely go again. They even provided free entertainment with one of the lovely bar staff donning her belly dancing gear.. fantastic!

"Good"
4/6
Marie H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Staff lovely and attentive, single starter was disappointing in that it was tasteless not what I expected. However main courses delicious and well presented . Good choice of wines and value for money.

"Good"
4/6
Jack S.9 months ago · 1 review

It was OK, nothing outstanding, I should consider it looks like it's losing customers due to its location, not enough footfall. The staff were polite & friendly, very few people dining.