Reviews Jam Jar

JesmondBritish, Burger, Gourmet, European££££
Excellent
5.0/6
28 Reviews
Jam Jar Newcastle image 1
Jam Jar Newcastle image 2
Jam Jar Newcastle image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

28 Jam Jar Reviews

Read reviews about Jam Jar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jam Jar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jam Jar.

Excellent
5.0/6
28 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca K.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Great burgers, and great value we will definitely be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lottie J.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Great variety of choices on the menu and lovely food. Fab customer service- staff were really friendly! Cocktails are a fun twist being served in jam jars!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lottie J.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Great variety of choices on the menu and lovely food. Fab customer service- staff were really friendly! Cocktails are a fun twist being served in jam jars!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanisha H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It was yummy and worth it, I would reccomed it to anyone. There was no dispointed when I went there and the service was fast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kasia H.2 years ago · 1 review

For a three course meal on New Year's Eve the price and quality were AMAZING. Accompanied by all of the staff being extremely friendly and professional, and wonderful live music to bring us in to the new year - Jam Jar definitely impressed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew B.2 years ago · 1 review

Couldn't have been better. Courteous staff, lovely food, great beer an cocktails and to top it off a lovely atmosphere. Much better than fat hippo and on par with dat bar. Thanks jam jar!

"Excellent"
6/6
Reece D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, great drinks overall brilliant experience. Will most Definitely be visiting again :-) The hard shakes are amazing, burgers are delicious and the onion rings are also very nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah Y.2 years ago · 1 review

I always come here for steak night on a Thursday. There's always a great atmosphere, friendly staff and good food! Would highly recommend to all! Cocktails are lush too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bis A.2 years ago · 1 review

Came here for dinner on a bank holiday weekend so not the usual atmosphere by really like the decor and atmosphere. Despite being busy, great service and great food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robyn D.2 years ago · 1 review

Yummy food, friendly staff, good service, God our food pretty fast and we ate it pretty fast as well! We will be eating there again!