Reviews Jasmine Restaurant

Chorlton-cum-HardyMiddle Eastern
Wonderful
5.7/6
45 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Heddy's

Wilmslow
5.5/6169
Heddy's

Yara

Altrincham
5.5/628
Yara

45 Jasmine Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Jasmine Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jasmine Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jasmine Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.7/6
45 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
IAN C.a year ago 1 review

Good service. Lovely food. In fact probably the best kebabs I have ever had in a restaurant in England. No alcohol is served. But feel free to take your own. I will be going again. Soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula T.a year ago 1 review

This was my third visit to Jasmine and my parents first. The food never disappoints and my parents could not stop making appreciative noises while eating!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine D.a year ago 1 review

Amazing food, had the mixed kebab, meat is so tasty and tender, really lovely meal. Will definitely be visiting again. No corkage fee either and can bring own booze!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsten C.a year ago 3 reviews

Food was gorgeous as always. Staff really friendly. Restaurant was lively and warm as it was freezing outside. Will be back again very soon. 馃槉

"Excellent"
6/6
Wyllie L.2 years ago 1 review

Since the restaurant has expanded it is a much better atmosphere to eat in, as though it can get quite full, you don't feel so on top of the other diners. The food is excellent and varied, both starters and main courses; the desserts less so. Good friendly atmosphere; attentive staff; you take your own alcohol, but there is always a plentiful supply of tap water. Altogether a good dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beverly K.2 years ago 2 reviews

The service was prompt and the food was delicious and portion size was ample to satisfy anyone. There is a large range of dishes offering an excellent choice. Excellent value for money. Only one issue is that the amount of rice is a bit small to match the size of the main dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie F.2 years ago 1 review

The service and food were wonderful and the restaurant is obviously popular, being very busy on a Thursday evening. We did not realise beforehand that this restaurant does not serve alcohol but many customers had brought their own. It was not an issue for us but worth remembering for future visits.

"Excellent"
6/6
juliet l.a year ago 1 review

Really good food, good atmosphere and BYO at no charge, also one of our party of 4 can't eat gluten and although they do not make gluten free pitta there, they were happy for us to bring our own gluten free pitta and heated it up for us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn B.2 years ago 1 review

Fab atmosphere, fab food, fab service, fab environment. Eat slowly with a bunch of friends & order lits of the very very generous & interesting hot & cold starters/ meze's. With copious amouunt of hand made fresh flat breads. Book to ensure a table

"Great"
5/6
Omir U.2 years ago 1 review

This restaurant doesn't look much from the outside, but the food from this place is perfectly cooked, flavoured and fresh. Extremely reasonably priced considering how good the food is as well as the portion size. I've never had grilled halloumi so good before and the Jasmine chicken kebab is mouth wateringly addictive!