Reviews Jerk N Jollof Bar & Grill

WallingtonAfrican££££
Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Jerk N Jollof Bar & Grill Sutton image 1
Jerk N Jollof Bar & Grill Sutton image 2
Jerk N Jollof Bar & Grill Sutton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Jerk N Jollof Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Jerk N Jollof Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jerk N Jollof Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jerk N Jollof Bar & Grill.

Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe R.5 months ago · 5 reviews

The best West Indian restaurant I’ve been to! The food is outstanding and the service is amazing! Every time I go here it just gets better and better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe R.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Again amazing food and an amazing service, we love this restaurant and would recommend it to anyone!

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe R.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Again excellent service and fantastic food! I can’t wait for my next visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe R.9 months ago · 5 reviews

The food was amazing and the service was quality....will definitely be going back!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Davina D.9 months ago · 1 review

The food is simply 5*. My daughter and i drove 10 miles today for thier food. Worth every drop of petrol and money lol. Food is amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin O.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were first class.The restaurant was spotlessly clean.The variety of food and taste was absolutely exceptional.We are already looking forward too returning. Kevin Sutton

"Great"
5/6
Venette S.a year ago · 1 review

Service was really good thank you ladies loved the food too it tasted really good Andy the the presentation was really good it showed off the food very well

"Okay"
3/6
Kwadwo O.a month ago · 2 reviews

Food was standard and were missing some items. Also, the curried goat did not taste as expected. The suya starter was good but might be too spicy for some. It seemed understaffed and should be considered as a take away rather than a restaurant to sit and eat.

New"Great"
5/6
Shereen F.19 hours ago · 1 review

Food was very tasty, but it was a shame that the Baker was not around as I wanted a Pattie and dumpling. But enjoy curry goat and rice.

"Great"
5/6
David M.2 years ago · 1 review

Very tasty food - particularly enjoyed the west african fish and spinach stew. Friendly service in attractive surroundings. Good atmosphere early on Sunday afternoon. Reasonable value.