Reviews Jinnah Restaurant - Selby

Town CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bombay Spice - York

City Centre
5.0/6196
Bombay Spice - York

Shabir's Restaurant

Town Centre
5.2/638
Shabir's Restaurant

11 Jinnah Restaurant - Selby Reviews

Read reviews about Jinnah Restaurant - Selby here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jinnah Restaurant - Selby. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jinnah Restaurant - Selby.

Excellent
5.2/6
11 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Good service lovely food.we went early so it wasn't busy.child friendly.nice and airy atmosphere.may even try the Thursday night's so we can try a variation of foods on offer

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa H.a year ago · 1 review

ABSOLUTELY FLIPPING PERFECT.. STAFF BRILLIANT.FOOD BRILLIANT.GOOD PRICE.GOOD ATMOSPHERE. Can't wait to try the buffet night and music night.. And the blessing in disguise is it's on the doorstep.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca B.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice restaurant served with excellent food and pleasant friendly service. This was our first visit and portion sizes were very large so maybe next time we will order a little less but what we had was excellent and we look forward to our next visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was fabulous and fresh and the service was first class, set in a beautiful restaurant - I would always recommend the Selby Jinnah.

"Great"
5/6
S G.a year ago · 1 review

Just on a wim we decided to go for a early evening meal.My wife has used this restaurant before with friends,so it was on her recommendation . Very warm and friendly staff.the food was excellent (may try hotter next time)and I found the price quite reasonable. Would definitely recommend .

"Good"
4/6
Nicky B.9 months ago · 1 review

The service was a little slow, but the staff were very pleasant and the food was tasty. There was plenty of space in the restaurant and it was kept comfortably cool, which was a blessing in this hot weather. Overall a very good experience.

"Great"
5/6
Susie F.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were pleasant and helpful and the food was great although the service was a little slow (the restaurant wasn’t busy) the naan bread was the best I’ve had.

"Great"
5/6
Pamela M.a year ago · 2 reviews

We thought the food was exceptional. Was was out for my husband's birthday,He didn't feel let down.if we want Indian food again jinnahs is where we will be going.

"Great"
5/6
Leigh C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great buffet, enough variation of spice and sides to cater for all in our party, fabulous naan bread, lovely starters, friendly helpful staff, great evening.

"Great"
5/6
Wendy A.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff and excellent food, we will be back again soon 😁 Thank you Jinnah, we will definitely recommend to friends and family 👍