Reviews Johnny Spice Buffet

CentreIndian££££
Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

17 Johnny Spice Buffet Reviews

Read reviews about Johnny Spice Buffet here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Johnny Spice Buffet. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Johnny Spice Buffet.

Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ann G.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were very helpful, as it was our first visit. The food was lovely. Being able to take your own alcohol was a bonus. Looking forward to our next visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte P.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic service.. family of 12 went for my sons 9th birthday.. staff couldn't do enough for us.. waiter even gave my son a a coconut gift.. defo recommend and will go again x

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian M.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food great staff well worth a visit . The starters came out on a sizzling skillet and you just help yourself to the mains

"Excellent"
6/6
Lawna O.2 years ago · 1 review

Brill night for my birthday, frendly place and yummy food, even hot sizzle hot plates with chicken on for you table. Would recommend to anyone

"Great"
5/6
Debbie G.2 years ago · 1 review

We visited Johnny Spices for a pre-theatre meal. There was 7 of us in total. The service was excellent. The guy who served us was very good and very attentive. There was plenty of choice of starters and main courses, something for everyone. The food was very fresh and tasty. A very enjoyable experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike W.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant! Lovely interesting food. Very good staff. Starters were made fresh as we arrived. You can also take your own drinks which helps to keep costs down. Will definitely be going again!

"Great"
5/6
Mike R.2 years ago · 1 review

Would like a few more non-chicken meat dishes but very good enjoyable food. I would happily go back to this restaurant. Warning - the website's promise of secure parking at the back is somewhat optimistic!

"Excellent"
6/6
ahmed a.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food, also very popular amongst the locals the tikka masala was exceptional also the Bangladeshi version of chicken tikka was amazing. Definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, fabulous service. Staff were attentive without being intrusive and were on the ball with the service. Will definitely be using this restaurant again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray N.2 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed the meal. Staff were very courteous and attentive. Food was very good. Would recommend either as a pre or post theater dinner venue.