Reviews Jumaira Spice

EcclesfieldIndian££££
Very Good
4.3/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Vine Indian Cuisine

Mosborough
5.3/6100
The Vine Indian Cuisine

Shabir's Restaurant

Town Centre
5.2/638
Shabir's Restaurant

17 Jumaira Spice Reviews

Read reviews about Jumaira Spice here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jumaira Spice. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jumaira Spice.

Very Good
4.3/6
17 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Eve C.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food. Very friendly and kind and caring staff. We had a lovely meal. We will visit again soon and is already looking forward to it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry K.2 years ago · 1 review

Polite, friendly welcome from front of house. Other staff were also polite and friendly. Service was quick but nicely spaced out between courses. We will definitely be going back as the food was unbelievable, the lamb tasted like lamb! Unlike other places, cooked to perfection. See you soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stefanie H.2 years ago · 1 review

I love it here. Friendly staff. A great menu to choose from and a i great night over all. Would return and recommend to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica H.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and brilliant waiter service. Highly recommended. Will definitely be visiting again soon. Pickle tray and poppadums were best I've ever had. Thanks again.

"Great"
5/6
Ian M.2 years ago · 1 review

The meal was very good however, although we had booked over a week before, we were kept waiting for over half an hour for a table. I spoke to the manager and said the whole point in booking was so we didn't have to wait, but he wasn't interested. Once we got a table the staff and meal was very good

"Excellent"
6/6
John W.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, excellent service, all round brilliant. Went for a birthday celebration and the staff couldn't do enough for us all. Worth a visit if you've never been before.

"Great"
5/6
Terry G.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice restaurant. Excellent food. great service. Total enjoyment. cannot think of any more words to make it up to the twenty five words minimum that this says is required. what silly rule ?

"Good"
4/6
Alan E.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was very good as it has been on previous visits, the service last night however was a little haphazard. The wrong food was brought to our table initially and we had a seemingly endless wait for the bill.

"Good"
4/6
Robert P.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent, visited on a busy Saturday night.. waiters were a little overkeen to take order and we felt as if they were trying to rush us through, but on the whole would visit again :-)

"Bad"
2/6
Lisa V.2 years ago · 1 review

the place was very busy and people were very loud, good choice of menu well if you got what you ordered!! the chicken chat was lacking in chicken but came with an added hair, the drinks were expensive, the staff were nice even entertained us by mopping the floor in front of while we were eating ready for the next day GRREEAAT, no we were not impressed at a bill for £180