Reviews Kadirs Indian Street Kitchen

SouthseaIndian££££
Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Kadirs Indian Street Kitchen Portsmouth image 1
Kadirs Indian Street Kitchen Portsmouth image 2
Kadirs Indian Street Kitchen Portsmouth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Kadirs Indian Street Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Kadirs Indian Street Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kadirs Indian Street Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kadirs Indian Street Kitchen.

Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Annabelle H.15 days ago · 3 reviews

Loved the meal as always! Always a good night and very good value x

"Excellent"
6/6
Annabelle H.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely meal, really enjoyed all the food and great value for money!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernice M.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Great food and lovely staff. Good choice of unusual dishes along side regular favourites. Would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire D.a year ago · 1 review

Great place nice food nice staff it was my second time there and I look forward to the next.

"Great"
5/6
Andrea S.8 months ago · 1 review

This a fairly small restaurant with a casual and relaxed but friendly feel. The manager and barman were very welcoming and friendly. I had a a popular street food starter which when it turned up was the Bombay mix you can buy from supermarkets 😂. My main course was 3 tandoori lamb chops, salad and keema naan. I have to say the chops were bright to the table on w sizzling skillet and were the tenderiser and tastiest lamb chops I have ever tasted. Utterly superb. My mother has chicken korma and said it was the nicest one she’s ever had. We were too full for a desert. The only reason I have not given top marks is because we had a long wait between our starter and mai course, also having asked for coffee at the end of the meal it still had not arrived after 20 minutes so we paid and left. Would I go back? Yes definitely. I would recommend reserving a table as it did get busy from 7pm onwards.

"Excellent"
6/6
GILL P.a year ago · 1 review

Great evening lovely food the owner helped us choose our curry according to taste and heat which was helpful atmosphere was just right my 2 friends and myself throughly enjoyed our first visit and will be back forgot to mention the prices were excellent as well all go and treat YOURSELVES

"Good"
4/6
Nick G.5 months ago · 13 reviews

Food was good. Chicken Naga and Chilli Massalla we’re both well spiced and very tasty. Service was good, apart from the kitchen forgetting our naan which turned up as we finished our meal and was badly cooked. We were refunded and given a discount (without asking).

"Good"
4/6
Nick G.a year ago · 13 reviews

Curries were tasty and BYO offers good value for money. The service took a long time, not only to order but for the food to actually turn up. There’s plenty of spence upstairs and the decor is clean and fresh.