Reviews Kama Sutra - Glasgow

City CentreIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
23 Reviews
Kama Sutra - Glasgow Glasgow image 1
Kama Sutra - Glasgow Glasgow image 2
Kama Sutra - Glasgow Glasgow image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Kama Sutra - Glasgow Reviews

Read reviews about Kama Sutra - Glasgow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kama Sutra - Glasgow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kama Sutra - Glasgow.

Excellent
5.2/6
23 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Eugene M.a month ago · 1 review

The food, value for money and service is sooo good !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda S.2 months ago · 1 review

Valentine menu was excellent value for money. Service was fantastic, very attentive. Nice atmosphere. Would definitely be back for another lovely experience. Thank you to all staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food , fast service. Went with a group of old pals and we all left happy and stuffed. Menu had enough choice to give everyone something they liked.

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig S.10 months ago · 1 review

Great food and lovely staff. I asked for a dish they used to do which was not on the current menu and I was informed that would be no problem. Dish was magic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Morag K.a year ago · 1 review

I have been a few times to the restaurant and it has never let me down. Friendly staff and good food always works for me. We order the pre-theatre set menu and it is lovely but the rest of the food on the menu is delicious to.

"Great"
5/6
Joe W.a year ago · 196 reviews

Ben a while since going to this restaurant burglary we did. We had the pre theatre two course and it was great value both the chicken masala and the Bhuna were really tasty so recommend either. Will definitely be back soon and recommend you try it.

"Good"
4/6
Joe W.a year ago · 196 reviews

Ibhad not been to this restruant for some time but glad to say it was as good as I remembered a typical Glasgow curry house. The selection of curry’s was great and I enjoyed the chicken Jaipuri with the usual Nan break like a tennis racket. Great quality and reasonable prices

"Great"
5/6
Ari L.a year ago · 1 review

It was a great surprise food fantastic service very good the only thing I can say a little noise but we where there on a Saturday night so it's normal everywhere. The for a great night

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra C.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a lovely meal at the Kama sutra restaurant and the service was excellent . The staff were very helpful and We are looking forward to our next visit.

"Great"
5/6
Joe W.a year ago · 196 reviews

We have the pre theatre menu and enjoyed the veg and chicken pakora starters but he the star dish was the chicken tikka masala if you liking for a great dish try this one