Reviews Kerala Delicacies - Totnes

TotnesIndian££££
Very Good
4.4/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Balti Night

Centre
5.0/63
Balti Night

8 Kerala Delicacies - Totnes Reviews

Read reviews about Kerala Delicacies - Totnes here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kerala Delicacies - Totnes. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kerala Delicacies - Totnes.

Very Good
4.4/6
8 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon D.2 years ago · 1 review

WE had a brilliant meal and the staff were friendly and helpful. This was our first visit and we would definitely recommend Kerala Delicacies to others. Thank you for a good evening.

"Great"
5/6
Rosemary G.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, although it was difficult to choose from the menu, it as it all sounded so tempting and the service impeccable. I would certainly return to Kerala.

"Great"
5/6
Kathy A.8 months ago · 1 review

We had a very nice meal, 6 of us all wanting individual dishes made for a bit of a squashy table but the staff coped with all that marvellously. They ran out of the wine we were drinking when we went to order a third bottle, but that was the only blip.

"Great"
5/6
Nigel K.a year ago · 1 review

The meal was very tasty. Since the cuisine is from Kerala there is almost no ghee used which makes for a much less oily meal.

"Great"
5/6
Stuart M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal in a smart quiet restaurant. We chose dishes from Southern India, the restaurant speciality, and were not disappointed. Very different from the "normal Indian restaurant".

"Great"
5/6
natalie H.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere ...great service and wonderful delicious authentic cuisine . The whole evening was lovely .we were well looked after and the pricing was very resonable

"Okay"
3/6
anthony m.a year ago · 1 review

Service wasn't the best service. The waiter in there wasnt very confident & confused overall wasn't very good. Could of been a lot better we didn't even have plates had to wait for rice to come too.

"Terrible"
1/6
Kate L.10 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely disgusting food and service. The chicken was off and smelled terrible and the naan bread had raw dough along the bottom. Whilst the waiter was taking our order the phone rang and he answered it, which I found extremely rude.