Reviews Kerala Flavours

CentreIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
26 Reviews
Kerala Flavours Eastbourne image 1
Kerala Flavours Eastbourne image 2
Kerala Flavours Eastbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 Kerala Flavours Reviews

Read reviews about Kerala Flavours here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kerala Flavours. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kerala Flavours.

Wonderful
5.7/6
26 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lorely E.23 days ago · 4 reviews

We are regulars, and always enjoy our visit to Kerala

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria B.a month ago · 1 review

Delicious food. Very pleased as different flavours to our normal curry house. Will be visiting soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan T.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food from Kerala Flavours last night. 5 very happy diners left with a really good impression. Starters, mains and sides with beers for under £30 per head. Everyone was very impressed with the range of dishes and tastes. Have already recommended to friends and would not hesitate to recommend again. Well done Kerala Flavours.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorely E.2 months ago · 4 reviews

We liked everything about it, the ambiance, choices on the menu, the friendly staff and the food was delicious, first time, there will be more

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmeet S.a year ago · 1 review

This is what you call a real South Indian restaurant. Top notch food and warm,friendly service. Polite staff and great selection of food and drinks on the menu. Dosa was brilliant. Chicken malai tikka was simply amazing. Would defo be going back again and I would highly recommended it to anyone who wants to taste real Indian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley W.7 months ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed our meal. The menu has some Sothern Indian dishes that we have not seen before. The charming waiter helped us to choose from these dishes, the presentation and flavour was excellent. A little gem of a restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon B.a year ago · 1 review

Offering a wide and unusual menu with delicious Keralan dishes and friendly, attentive waiters, this restaurant was a delight that we will definitely revisit. The fish curry and cabbage thoran was wonderful. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark G.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Nicely paced starters and main meal, excellent quality, flavours and value. Friendly service and most accommodating with adhoc requests. Try the fish starter, perfectly balanced spices. Great place to share with friends.

"Great"
5/6
Angela S. B.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food. Been there several times. Some amazing Southern Indian dishes that I haven't seen anywhere else and I've been to many Indian restaurants in the UK. Very reasonably priced too and friend service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris M.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing experience lovely restaurant and people food was excellent a. Kerala flavour my favourite Indian restaurant in EASTBOURNE . Masla dosa must try also I love nadan curry