Reviews Kobe Sushi

EalingJapanese££££
Excellent
5.1/6
18 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chisou - Knightsbridge

Knightsbridge
5.2/6123
Chisou - Knightsbridge

Kitcho

Greenwich
4.9/6125
Kitcho

18 Kobe Sushi Reviews

Read reviews about Kobe Sushi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kobe Sushi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kobe Sushi.

Excellent
5.1/6
18 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia M.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a very lovely evening. Staff were very helpful with the menu and recommendations. I thought the food was excellent and will be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yuri G.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a girls night and we had a wonderful time. Food was quite good and prices were quite reasonable. Good service as well 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Janis C.2 years ago · 1 review

It's was great.nice meal and great working staff 👍And plum wine was the best wine ever.will go again more.thanks for nice evening in Kobe restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruby W.2 years ago · 1 review

Authentic and delicious. Not a cheap place but not terribly expensive either and reasonable for the quality without a doubt. Absolutely fabulous. Clean, polite, fresh, flavorful. Food comes whenever ready rather than all at once.

"Great"
5/6
Marjorie K.2 years ago · 1 review

We had the space at the back of the restaurant for a group of 5 people. It was a perfect space. The food was of a very high quality, the service was excellent. One little niggle was that in our group of 5 there was one man who the waiter always referred to answer questions and seemed to assume would take the bill. I would recommend this restaurant to others. We used a Groupon which was straightforward.

"Great"
5/6
Matthew C.2 years ago · 1 review

I am British but lived 14 years in Japan, am fluent in Japanese and married a Japanese woman. The food here was excellent. The only small critique, the edamame were a little too hard... The beer was wonderfully cold, the miso soup piping hot. The table a little cold... but hey... it's January. Kanarazu mata ikimasu!

"Good"
4/6
Christine Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Went a couple of times. Food is good both times however the second time we went the restaurant was really busy and my partner's main came way before mine and he was almost finished before mine came. Our sushi for sharing was also forgotten. Would still visit but maybe when the restaurant is less busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnes F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The restaurant is easy to locate. The food is of good quality and delicious. Salmon crazy set meal and Dragon rolls and beef steak noodles that we tried were excellent.

"Great"
5/6
Peter G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food and attentive service is always on offer at this restaurant. We have been a number of times and never been disappointed. Definitely one of the better places in Ealing to spend an evening.

"Good"
4/6
Roxane T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It was ok but not the greatest sushi I ever had. Service was not bad, food was ok and atmosphere was quite cool. I doubt I will come back though, considering there is a sushi place I highly prefer, one street from there.