Reviews Koh I Noor - Largs

Town CentreIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Koh I Noor - Largs Largs image 1
Koh I Noor - Largs Largs image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Koh I Noor - Largs Reviews

Read reviews about Koh I Noor - Largs here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Koh I Noor - Largs. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Koh I Noor - Largs.

Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Janette M.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent as always staff very friendly and helpful. We had a great meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent meal and service as always.... can't wait to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine M.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service. No problems with Allergies. An enjoyable experience. All staff first class Pleasant environment . Easily accessible We will definitely be having a meal there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine W.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was very tasty and grt value for money! Staff were very friendly! Will most definitely be going back! Will be telling friends and family too!

"Excellent"
6/6
B R.8 months ago · 1 review

Just returned from having a meal at the koh I noor Largs , We couldn’t recommend it enough the restaurant was clean and the staff were very pleasant And the food was second to none Will definitely be back lovely food at a very good price

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerry B.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food. Well cooked and well presented. Everything freshly prepared and delivered professionally and with courtesy. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone either passing through Largs or indeed living there. one of the best Indian meals I have had in ages.

"Good"
4/6
Fay S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Smart little restaurant on main street. Service was prompt and effcient. Food let them down a little. Sweet onions not diced small enough. Pakora a little over cooked and lacking spice and variety. Main courses were fine but again lacking a kick of flavour. No desserts offered. Only standaRd white coffee offered. A pleasant but bland meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and the food was delicious and plentiful and a good varied choice...great evening and we will defintely be back soon. Take Away is a great option too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane W.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was lovely, good portion sizes and the staff where very friendly and attentive, great atmosphere and good value for money, would definitely go back.

"Great"
5/6
Jane S.8 months ago · 1 review

Food was lovely, service was good, restaurant was clean. Only down side was card payment system wasn't working, don't know if this is an isolated incident or generally a local problem.