Reviews La Cucina

Bridge of AllanItalian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
67 Reviews
La Cucina Stirling image 1
La Cucina Stirling image 2
La Cucina Stirling image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

67 La Cucina Reviews

Read reviews about La Cucina here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Cucina. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Cucina.

Excellent
5.4/6
67 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Andy R.2 days ago · 1 review

Excellent as always and well looked after by Antonio and the rest of the staff.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew B.7 days ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Not the first time here and certainly won’t be the last

New"Excellent"
6/6
Allan R.13 days ago · 1 review

Saturday night was busy but a nice friendly atmosphere. Food was delicious and service was good as well. highly recommended.

New"Excellent"
6/6
David S.14 days ago · 2 reviews

Great little restaurant. Excellent food, very friendly staff. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean B.8 months ago · 1 review

Visited La Cucina a number of times and it keeps getting better if that is possible. Food is excellent with a vast menu to choose from to suit everyone. Excellent Customer Service. Never had a bad meal in this restaurant. Keep up the good work La Cucina

"Great"
5/6
Valerie C.10 months ago · 1 review

Great staff and lovely meal - excellent choice and staff were very attentive. Only downside was a large and very loud table came in not long before we left. It turned out to be a surprise graduation party so not a problem for us as we were nearly finished but others may not have liked it. Not La Cucina’s fault. We will be back again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
TOM H.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service was excellent, will go again when our next celebratory event comes round. Both myself and my wife enjoy Italian food and La Cucina most certainly provided the real Italian experience. Special.

"Excellent"
6/6
Moira S.6 months ago · 3 reviews

La Cucina is reliable and serves quality food. The staff are very welcoming and courteous and the four friends who accompanied me yesterday thoroughly enjoyed their lunch also.

"Good"
4/6
Caroline M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Got a nice welcome. service quite slow, waited a while to place our order and had to ask for the menu again after we had had quite a gap following our main course. The menu is good and the food was tasty. We both would have liked a decaf coffee but they do not serve it. We were not offered any more drinks You had to ask for things or I feel you would just have sat for ages.

"Okay"
3/6
cath G.7 months ago · 1 review

As I had previously dined there my Son booked a table as a birthday treat but have to say I was so disappointed with the meal from the a la carte menu. Ordered veal and it came with only sauteed potatoes and a tiny portion of chopped up salad. Very poor as I expected to have vegetables as this wasn't a cheap choice. I also found the staff very unprofessional. They took my son's starter plate from the table and I was still eating. Won't be in a hurry back. So disappointed as I have recommended it in the passed to many of my friends.