Reviews La Lupa 3

PooleItalian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Da Vinci's

Poole
5.2/6190
Da Vinci's

Pinocchio - Bournemouth

Town Centre
5.6/6156
Pinocchio - Bournemouth

6 La Lupa 3 Reviews

Read reviews about La Lupa 3 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Lupa 3. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Lupa 3.

Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sam R.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and fantastic service. Attention to detail without feeling like you're being watched over constantly. Good atmosphere. Good knowledge of the menu, able to make recommendations.

"Excellent"
6/6
Timothy C.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were very pleasant and helpful from the moment we walked in to the time we left. The food was lovely and the courses were serve in a timely manner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue S.2 years ago · 1 review

A very friendly welcome, as always, from the staff at La Lupa, Poole Quay. The service is great and so is the food. I had melon and parma ham for starters and a delicious salmon steak marinated in great flavours with salad. My friends and I always love coming here!

"Excellent"
6/6
Trish B.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food, great service and very hot! We arrived early. Ur that wasn't a problem for the two Italian gents! Overall a great evening to kick off our Milan trip with the girls!

"Great"
5/6
Richard M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The Food and Service was as good as always. It is hard to beat such a combination of quality and cost. Will return whenever we are in Poole and fancy good food.

"Great"
5/6
Nikoletta T.2 years ago · 1 review

Everything was nice. Only a tiny misunderstanding happened when the waitress asked our orders-maybe lack of English,however all of staff was nice. Food are DELICIOUS!!