Reviews La Petite Maison

The LanesFrench££££
Excellent
5.0/6
19 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Côte Brighton

Central
5.3/62903
Côte Brighton

Côte Horsham

Town Centre
5.3/61128
Côte Horsham

19 La Petite Maison Reviews

Read reviews about La Petite Maison here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Petite Maison. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Petite Maison.

Excellent
5.0/6
19 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gary L.2 months ago · 12 reviews

This restaurant was amazing - we had the best steak I’ve ever ate when dining here. The restaurant staff were attentive and gave great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, great wine and incredibly friendly staff. I had red mullet followed by steak; both were cooked to perfection. It was our first visit but the staff greeted us like old friends!

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke M.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant and great atmosphere. The service was excellent and of course the food was also great. I would definitely recommend this restaurant it made for a great evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison K.2 years ago · 1 review

Our second visit and we were not disappointed. A friendly welcome from all staff who had reserved the table in the window as requested. The food was cooked to perfection and presented beautifully! The wine was excellent even by the glass. Thank you.

"Great"
5/6
Lydia W.2 years ago · 1 review

It was lovely ! Really nice food .... However , I didn't like where I felt like I was getting watched when I was eating .., I mean the staff was watching waiting when I'm finished , but felt like I had to rush ... Very Uncomfortable . Part from that amazing ! Thank you

"Okay"
3/6
Lynette C.2 years ago · 1 review

Bit disappointed Food just OK not sure whether I would go again We were seated on the 1st. floor and somewhat isolated from the staff so either had to get up from the tablet and go downstairs to get their attention or just sit and wait when they decided to rent appear. Asked for mayonnaise to go with our meal had to wait 10 mins for the smallest amount of mayonnaise you have ever seen to be shared by four of us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very pleased. Staff were attentive and responsive, a warm and charming atmosphere. Food was delivered to the table promptly and was absolutely delicious. Its my 2nd visit to the restaurant and will not be my last. I highly reccommend the venue.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carole Y.2 years ago · 1 review

A small attractive restaurant in the centre of Brighton. For two people, choose the window table on the first floor overlooking a busy square. Very helpful attentive staff, and a delicious meal at a reasonable cost. Well worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Estelle R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great little restaurant. Had the minute steak frites which hit the spot, my fellow diners really enjoyed their food too. Overall Food, wine and service could not be faulted. I recommend it highly!

"Great"
5/6
julie T.2 years ago · 1 review

The service on friday night was very nice and fast for the amount of customer present in the restaurant. The food was good ! Shame there were not more french white wine on the menu