Reviews La Plaza Spanish Tapas Bar

Notting HillSpanish, European, Mediterranean££££
Excellent
4.6/6
10 Reviews
La Plaza Spanish Tapas Bar London image 1
La Plaza Spanish Tapas Bar London image 2
La Plaza Spanish Tapas Bar London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 La Plaza Spanish Tapas Bar Reviews

Read reviews about La Plaza Spanish Tapas Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Plaza Spanish Tapas Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Plaza Spanish Tapas Bar.

Excellent
4.6/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Average
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alex K.a year ago · 1 review

Went here on a Saturday evening. Lovely food. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. Even better that it was full of Spanish people so you know the food must be good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roy S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food again. The starters were excellent and the steak was exceptional. Staff friendly and efficient. And it's nice to eat in a Spanish restaurant that is patronised by Spanish people.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nadja C.a year ago · 1 review

Authentic Spanish restaurant and Tapas bar and at reasonable prices. Friendly service and good menu of the day. Good to see so many Spanish customers and staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex G.a year ago · 1 review

excellent neighbourhood Spanish restaurant: totally authentic, great food and good service. Very large menu, but all dishes well prepared. Hadn't been for a few months but even better than before

"Great"
5/6
Santiago A.a year ago · 1 review

Well cooked hight quality food. The service was really nice, however if busy they feel understaffed and can take a bit to serve you. I guess since you pay a sensible amount for the food is ok. I'll be back soon.

"Great"
5/6
Brian M.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was great. Staff attentive. Spoiled by the 12% service charge imposed, I thought that staff are employed to do this function. I had already paid a lot of money for the food.

"Great"
5/6
Jurga K.7 months ago · 1 review

Tasty, not expensive, good location, felt like being in a local bar in Spain, tapas quite big, five tapas for two were too much, steaks looked amazing

"Great"
5/6
Ana M.a year ago · 1 review

The food is always fantastic! Very good service. It is a good place to enjoy real Spanish food. It is a popular place amongst Spaniards

New"Terrible"
1/6
Maen K.11 days ago · 1 review

If you don’t have space to accomodate guests dont be greedy!! I went there some years ago it was ok! But last night was bad, table is very small and we were squeezed in the corner against the radiator! Food was at most average! And quite over priced. To ask you to pay for complementary olives £1.5 and after all that to force u to pay £9 tip for such a bad table and quite average food is what made me upset! Waiters are very nice and polite, the best theme!