Reviews La Rucola- New Denham

UxbridgeItalian££££
Excellent
4.9/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6215
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6268
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

18 La Rucola- New Denham Reviews

Read reviews about La Rucola- New Denham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Rucola- New Denham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Rucola- New Denham.

Excellent
4.9/6
18 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Colin P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We went for Lunch and had the set menu. The food and service was excellent and the setting was pleasant. I would highly recommend a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful food and fantastic service. A real traditional Italian experience. Freshly cooked and prepared food which is a taste bud sensation. I enjoyed everything but love their tiramisu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul W.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent Food served in a friendly and welcoming restaurant and will definately be visiting again. Our friends who were visiting us from Norfolk wished they had a similar Italian restaurant in their area. Only slight minus point -could have done with three waiters instead of two at the busiest times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesca S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable, as always. Excellent value for freshly prepared food. Very accommodating to personal choices altering courses on menu. I would recommend using Rucola for casual lunch or special occasions.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine S.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely meal and all the staff very attenditve. So nice to be looked after by staff that seemed to care . To have ones coat taken and put in the cloak room instead of sorting yourself out is a nice touch .we thoroughly enjoyed our lunch

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful food, great service and very authentic. Great place to enjoy a meal with loved ones. Staff couldn't have been more attentive. Will be heading there more often for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael O.2 years ago · 1 review

Portions are over generous, especially the starters but others may have larger appetites. Service was attentive. As usual we all (4 persons) enjoyed our lunch as we do each visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
David W.2 years ago · 1 review

Only people in the restaurant, probably due to it being mid January! Fantastic service, immaculate food as always. Felt like movie stars renting a whole restaurant out! Money well spent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

An excellent service. Great Meal and lovely atmosphere. Celebrated my aunts birthday there and had a great time with plenty of choice of good quality food and drink

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert W.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent venue and ambience, great food, and friendly staff. Nice welcome. Very good value fixed price Sunday lunch - £13 for two courses. Will certainly go back.