Reviews Lemon Tree

SydenhamIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mala Indian Restaurant

St Katharine's and Wapping
4.7/6359
Mala Indian Restaurant

No.7 Temple

Weybridge
5.1/6241
No.7 Temple

8 Lemon Tree Reviews

Read reviews about Lemon Tree here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lemon Tree. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lemon Tree.

Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Josephine F.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice good service too , good buffet to choose from . I liked the starters and we was the only ones there so we could eat what we wanted from there buffet

"Excellent"
6/6
LISA G.2 years ago · 1 review

We spent a lovely evening here with my sister and her husband. The staff were attentive and the food was excellent. Would highly recommend especially the special deals, great value!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shavaun S.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic customer service. Food extremely tasty, great value for money. Buffet has a lot of variety. Lovely environment with relaxing atmosphere. Great local eaterie. Look forward to returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was absolutely lovely, great atmosphere and staff were very polite, I would recommend this restaurant to any of my friends. Open till late too so no need to rush :)

"Great"
5/6
Natasha O.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food. Good value. Service a little haphazard. It would benefit the restaurant greatly if the waiters simply remembered who ordered what rather than shouting the names of dishes along the table. A change of cutlery perhaps between courses. And refill wine glasses. Small things that would make the experience more enjoyable. Like I said food was good and I guess that's the most important.

"Great"
5/6
Joanne L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The food was lovely food & the service was very good. At the end of the meal complimentary Baileys given for the ladies & a brand for the gents. Fab!

"Good"
4/6
Angelina H.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was really nice, found the service slightly rushed. Didn't explain well how the set menu worked for the 4 course meal. Maybe some suggestions next time Overall experience was okay.

"Great"
5/6
Peter S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food good and tasty - as their takeaway is. Not quite a 5 as the buffet lunch choice turned out to be rather limited.