Reviews Limoncello Restaurant - Abingdon

Town CentreItalian, Mediterranean, European££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
20 Reviews
Limoncello Restaurant - Abingdon Abingdon image 1
Limoncello Restaurant - Abingdon Abingdon image 2
Limoncello Restaurant - Abingdon Abingdon image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Limoncello Restaurant - Abingdon Reviews

Read reviews about Limoncello Restaurant - Abingdon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Limoncello Restaurant - Abingdon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Limoncello Restaurant - Abingdon.

Wonderful
5.6/6
20 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin S.2 days ago · 2 reviews

Really excellent food and service. Visit whenever we’re in Abingdon.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki S.8 days ago · 1 review

Very nice, good food , pleasant staff, no complaints at all. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

This restaurant never let's you down.Always top food,with the best service around.Whether it's fish,meat or pasta you can guarantee quality and reasonable prices also.We Love it!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pete C.7 months ago · 1 review

First ever visit and we’ll definitely go back. Lovely restaurant and great, friendly service. Very good value and all cooked from scratch. A wonderful venue.

"Excellent"
6/6
David P.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly service, very tasty food. Good selection of wines. Not as expensive as same meal might have been elsewhere. When my wife left her handbag behind, waiting staff were quick to try to call her back in from the pavement and she received it back with a friendly smile.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maureen W.9 months ago · 1 review

We had a great evening. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were offered a comprehensive menu with a wide variety of dishes. We all enjoyed our delicious three course meal followed by coffee and a small glass of limoncello. We look forward to going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret C.2 years ago · 1 review

Limoncello is a bright and welcoming restaurant The Italian owners great you with a smile. The food is good and freshly cooked and hot. Puddings are mouth watering. Lovely painting on the walls. Only thing I don't like is decor in ladies toilet.

"Great"
5/6
Mike B.a year ago · 1 review

Food was well prepared and presented and came in generous portions. Service was attentive and unhurried. The wine list was ok if a little pricey for the quality of the wine. You can usually rely on Limoncello to provide good food and wine and we were not disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great tasty, well presented food, the fillet steak was done to our personal requirement, it was like cutting butter, lovely! It was a very good service and lovely ambience. Great night! Well done all at Limoncello.

"Great"
5/6
Frank D.a year ago · 1 review

A small and cosy restaurant in the centre of town serving lovely Italian style food and with excellent service. Personally my only complaint is it would be nice if they sold draught beer, but I understand the reasons why they don't.