Reviews Linguine Restaurant

Wonderful
5.6/6
138 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Pasta Factory

Shudehill
5.5/6319
The Pasta Factory

San Giovanni

Urmston
5.5/6232
San Giovanni

138 Linguine Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Linguine Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Linguine Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Linguine Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
138 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Donna S.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Very good food and service. Enjoyed tasty vegetarian dish. Lovely atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Veronica C.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal and great service, it was very busy and a nice atmosphere, would definitely to again We all enjoyed the pasta and pizza . No complaints.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maxine B.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Amazing food and service . Can’t fault it ! 1 of my party was late and the staff never bothered that they put them a bit behind . Recommend everytime

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter W.6 months ago · 6 reviews

The food was good, with a very welcoming atmosphere. This encourages people to want to go there again, we have been there twice in the past week.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louisa L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Lovely food wasn't just a valentine menu on offer so we were able to order off main menu. We had antipasto to start, a beautiful piece of fillet steak served with lovely vegetables and finished off with a liquor coffee - very reasonably priced for quality food. The owner came over at the end and apologised as the restaurant had been busy (was valentine night) and he felt he couldn't be as attentive as normal but we found service was great and staff lovely. We will definitely be going back with the rest of our family very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Louisa L.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Fantastic food as always - the early bird menu is great value for money but not taking away the quality & quantity of what's available. Service is always great - we were a party of 6, 3 of us have been before and the other 3 were first timers, we all agreed it was amazing and definitely will be back again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth S.a year ago · 4 reviews

Really enjoyed our meal at Linguine Restaurant. Our waiter was very friendly and efficient. The food was lovely and really good value, we could not fault our dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
christopher p.a year ago · 2 reviews

Perfect night out the food is cooked perfectly no complaints from us have been before and will be back soon me and my wife went and had the early bird menu quite busy but the service was very good the young man that served us was lovely very professional recommended the restaurant to all my family and friends

"Great"
5/6
Barry D.a year ago · 8 reviews

First visit for many years. Food was excellent. Would have got a 6 but was a bit chaotic when we arrived with lots of people arriving and departing at the same time. But to be fair they did make up for it as the meal went on and also gave us a complimentary drink at the end of the meal. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth S.9 months ago · 1 review

Such a lovely meal. Really good atmosphere and super friendly staff. The food was amazing, so tasty and reasonably priced. Free after dinner shot too. Would highly recommend. I had the spinach and ricotta ravioli and chicken chorizo brussetta side. Partner had the T.bone steak cooked to perfection.