Reviews Little Bay - Croydon

South CroydonFrench, British, European, International££££
Excellent
5.4/6
72 Reviews
Little Bay - Croydon Croydon image 1
Little Bay - Croydon Croydon image 2
Little Bay - Croydon Croydon image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

72 Little Bay - Croydon Reviews

Read reviews about Little Bay - Croydon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Little Bay - Croydon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Little Bay - Croydon.

Excellent
5.4/6
72 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Stella C.7 days ago · 1 review

Great food and lovely atmosphere. Would definitely recommend but gets busy so book prior!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Judy Y.13 days ago · 1 review

Good food, great value, great service cant fault anything, 5*

"Excellent"
6/6
therresa g.15 days ago · 1 review

Brilliant quality food for brunch was unaware that it was a thing until researching somewhere for an early lunch perfect very good price should be on your list for a late morning early lunch treat

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry R.19 days ago · 1 review

The staff were really friendly and efficient. They advised which dishes were suitable for me as I am a vegetarian celiac.. Very good value. Only issue was that my starter of mushrooms was very small (two medium mushrooms with a little garnish, where as my mothers Chou De Crab was much much larger and cost the same.

"Great"
5/6
Patrick C.7 months ago · 9 reviews

This is a quirky restaurant on 2 levels with a short steep stairs between. It’s almost unique in it’s theatrical format with upper and lower level boxes for diners - clearly no chain restaurant in decor. The ambience is good and when we visited, Friday evening, they had an opera singer wandering around both levels performing various welll known arias. Food wise there is an extensive, good value, fixed price, international set menu as well as the a la carte one. Possibly, the fixed price mains were a little ‘portion controlled’ but were well presented and tasty. There is a limited range of beers and a more extensive wine list at what might be described as ‘popular prices’. Service was friendly and efficient even though the restaurant was busy on a Friday evening. I plan to visit again in the near future. Opu Resented

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna L.6 months ago · 5 reviews

My daughter and I celebrated her birthday at this wonderful restaurant. The staff are always fantastic and give us a great time. Even more so as it was my daughters birthday. The food was sublime and service 10 out of 10. The goats cheese Waldorf parcel is amazing and the food there never disappoints. The restaurant has a theatrical emphasis with cosy booths to sit in and entertainment on most nights. Do try as you won't be disappointed in anyway. We love it!

"Excellent"
6/6
John D.5 months ago · 1 review

We have not been to Little bay for about two years, I had forgotten what a lovely place it is and how good the food is, all reasonably priced too. They had a couple of large parties in and were obviously very busy but it did not affect the great service on our little table for two. Love this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne-Marie A.3 months ago · 1 review

Oh I went toda for lunch with two colleagues. The food was just right and the staff was ever so friendly, helpful and polite which made the occasion even more enjoyable. The restaurant is unique in its own rights and price was very reasonable. I will be recommend this restaurant to my friends - 10/01/2019.

"Excellent"
6/6
john c.2 months ago · 1 review

Great menu, good service, excellent food and very reasonably priced. I was able to book a table very quickly online, and park within 100m.,of the front door. We were also pleasantly suprised by a stunning performance from their resident opera singer who visited each table throughout her bravura repertoire. We'll be back !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte A.5 months ago · 7 reviews

I love this place, the atmosphere, the querkyness and the price. It's a win win on every count! They do a set 2 or 3 course or the A la Carte, and everything is good. If you like the unusual setting and a bit of opera, try it!