Reviews Little Bay - Kilburn

Excellent
5.4/6
46 Reviews
Little Bay - Kilburn London image 1
Little Bay - Kilburn London image 2
Little Bay - Kilburn London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

46 Little Bay - Kilburn Reviews

Read reviews about Little Bay - Kilburn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Little Bay - Kilburn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Little Bay - Kilburn.

Excellent
5.4/6
46 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Anna S.4 days ago · 1 review

I enjoyed the atmosphere and the food there. Good service and generous portions. Loved the place!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jacky S.4 days ago · 2 reviews

Been many times to Little Bay in Kilburn and it never disappoints. The food is always good and I love the quirky interior and its such good value for money.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rory F.6 days ago · 1 review

Great value, service and ambience. Great wine and not very expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keely R.19 days ago · 1 review

Amazing love this place always so nice food is amazing not expensive very nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Tess M.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal for 6 adults and 3 kids. Amazing value and great choice for adults, kids deal very limited, but as the prices are so reasonable, next time I will order from the main menu for the kids too! Quick and attentive service from the charming and helpful waiting staff, my husband thoroughly enjoyed his birthday. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vishal M.a month ago · 1 review

We have been dining at Little Bay for years. It was amazing the first time we went and the experience hasnt changed. We take friends there who are new to the place and they become loyal patrons immediately. The food, the atmosphere and the staff are always perfect. I honestly run out of good things to say.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne H.a year ago · 1 review

I attended Little Bay with my family for an evening meal and as usual the place did not disappoint. Well priced, a meal for the 4 of us came in at just under £120 which was great for 3 courses each! With ambience, friendly staff and great food this is a must visit spot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison F.a month ago · 2 reviews

What a little gem this place is! The food is always delicious, well presented and if ordered before 7pm - just THE most amazing value. House wines, red and white, are both most drinkable. And finally, the service - discreet and yet prompt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine M.9 months ago · 2 reviews

This is one of my favourite places, it is a beautiful restaurant, the food was as delicious as ever, the service is always done with a smile and is efficient. I would recommend it to any one.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice C.a year ago · 1 review

Food as usual very tasty and fresh. Service very friendly. Service pretty quick. Great value for money. Large portions. When we go out for a meal first place we think of is Little Bay.