Reviews Longhorn London

WansteadAmerican££££
Good
3.3/6
22 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Jackson + Rye - Richmond

Richmond
4.8/6703
Jackson + Rye - Richmond

Jackson + Rye - City

City of London
5.0/6469
Jackson + Rye - City

22 Longhorn London Reviews

Read reviews about Longhorn London here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Longhorn London. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Longhorn London.

Good
3.3/6
22 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Average
Service:Good
Food:Good
Waiting time:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mack & Aleice h.2 years ago · 1 review

must try the tour bus, hop off and walk to all the attractions, We had a wonderful time in london England. The history of London dates back to the Romans .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasveer J.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was excellent, the food tasted brilliant and it had a good variety for the kids to choose from. Very friendly service and good atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Second time I ate here and have to say that it gets better and better! The staff are so friendly and nothing is ever too much to ask!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Every meal that I have here is great! The service is fantastic and the menu is enormous! Would not hesitate to recommend. Easily accessible from Wanstead tube station and has a great bar. Well wort a visit

"Okay"
3/6
Janine N.2 years ago · 1 review

Quiet restaurant despite it being Saturday night. We were the first and only customers from 7-8pm then a few others drifted in. Having placed our order, the waiter returned to our table to say they had no battered shrimp (part of our sharing platter starter). Ordered a beer from the drinks menu and again the waiter came back to us to say they did not have any in stock. When we asked for ketchup for our 10 year old son's main course, the waiter brought over 4 or 5 small squeezy bottles and admitted they were "all a bit low". We could hardly get any ketchup out of them, surely it's a key accompaniment in a burger/American diner style establishment!? Food was average, and pricey for what it is. Portions quite large. Unlikely to go back based on whole experience though. Lacks atmosphere; at one point the background music was a Christmas song (in April??!!).

"Great"
5/6
Waj H.2 years ago · 1 review

Was a good overall experience, they had run out of a few items but provided alternatives whilst being very friendly. Food was good & will be returning. Only criticism was that the service was alittle slow but they made up for it when food was ready.

"Great"
5/6
Dominic W.2 years ago · 1 review

Tasty food, reasonably prIced. Extensive menu, the staff member who served us at the beginning provided excellent service. The chocolate dip that came with the churros tasted strange, but after mentioning this, they removed the price of the churros from the bill which was appreciated.

"Great"
5/6
Manda S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great steaks and the ribs were lovely, service was sporadic, but worth the wait! Passion fruit juice came from a box, which was a shame as its so easy to make it fresh!

"Okay"
3/6
Brigitte F.2 years ago · 1 review

It was very smokey because of the bbq. Should have closed the door. The food was okay but the old menu was much better and was disappointed that it was not available. Again the food was fine and at a good price. Just lacking the awesome flavours of the old menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic restaurant. Great service. Lovely food for an American diner. Lots of choice on the menu, all food came up together and very hot. Perfect.