Reviews Los Amigos - Edinburgh

Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Los Amigos - Edinburgh Edinburgh image 1
Los Amigos - Edinburgh Edinburgh image 2
Los Amigos - Edinburgh Edinburgh image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Los Amigos - Edinburgh Reviews

Read reviews about Los Amigos - Edinburgh here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Los Amigos - Edinburgh. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Los Amigos - Edinburgh.

Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anne C.20 days ago · 1 review

Very busy restaurant on a Friday night. Great steak which is all I wanted!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Misha L.21 days ago · 2 reviews

Decent night out, good steak which is exactly what I needed from this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Isobel D.23 days ago · 3 reviews

Superb food, friendly staff and great service. Great value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice M.a month ago · 1 review

Another fantastic meal at Los Amigos. The steaks are so succulent, it’s always empty plates all round.

"Great"
5/6
Isobel D.5 months ago · 3 reviews

The food was great. I had fillet steak, and my husband had ribeye, both cooked exactly as we had asked. Very reasonable prices for the quality. Lovely Argentinian music playing in the background, but as the restaurant was not very busy it lost a bit of ambience. Would definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart C.4 months ago · 1 review

This was our 2nd visit to Los Amigos steak house and once again had an excellent meal. The staff are very welcoming and service first rate. Can't recommend this restuarant enough, we will defiantly be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
WILLIAM R.4 months ago · 8 reviews

Very reasonable prices for both food and wine. The steaks were particularly well priced compared with similar establishments. The staff went out of their way to make us welcome and the service was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vic K.7 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed, well prepared, good food, presented by a very pleasant staff and that, along with a good ambience, what could be better. Would happily recommend this to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgina D.2 months ago · 7 reviews

Perfectly presented Excellent food - steaks cooked to perfection. Very attentive staff. We’re already planning our next visit and will be back very shortly. Reasonably priced.

"Good"
4/6
Fabio D.8 months ago · 1 review

Service not accurate, they were unable to cook the meat as desired by the guests three times... Also, the meat was not particularly rich in flavour... I appreciated the staff offering a dessert and some drinks for apologizing.