Reviews Lotus

ClaphamItalian££££
Very Good
4.2/6
26 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6262
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

26 Lotus Reviews

Read reviews about Lotus here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lotus. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lotus.

Very Good
4.2/6
26 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Stacey P.2 years ago · 1 review

This place is amazing. The vibe is great and the food is good. All the staff were friendly and on hand to help when ever needed. They really made the experience fun.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elzbieta P.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice food and price is very good. Nice and friendly service . Lots of drinks to choose on Sunday very good offer with food and drinks. Great music

"Excellent"
6/6
Zack L.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a fantastic time at Lotus on Saturday night. Fantastic service from both the restaurant and the bar. My T-bone steak was fantastic and strawberry cocktails were lovely. Will definitely be going back soon. A lot of bars can learn from Lotus

"Excellent"
6/6
giuseppe O.2 years ago · 7 reviews

We visited the restaurant Tuesday evening so not so busy as during the weekend. The staff was very friendly, the menu varied, the food very good. Been here before and definitely will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Kelly L.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food, service was fantastic- very professional staff with a cool laid back vibe. We use the tate card so value was amazing- 2 starters, olives, 2 mains, 1 cocktail, 1 fresh orange juice for under £35. When seated they bring fresh tap water over straight away which is unisual but welcome :), followed by some complimentary bread. When we received the bill we was also brought a complimentary homemade chocolate rum which was delicious and a chocolate. The onl reason indidnt give full stars was because we couldn't puck the steak or the salmon when using the tastecard which i guess is fair enough but this is the first time i have heard that especially as it os not applied to drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine O G.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely venue. The food and cocktails were amazing. And the music wasn't too bad either. Definitely love coming here with friends. Thanks Lotus Bar :)

"Good"
4/6
Caz S.2 years ago · 1 review

At firstw e were advised thatw e werent eligible for the Happy hour even though the Groupon voucher we bought had no restrictions...the waiter, reluctantly at first talked to the GM and this was lifted. My cod was warm not hot but dessert was amazing albeit the custard was very soparse but when asked for more this was given Ciocktails were good

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Exceptional evening, staff really looked after us well, really good food in nice surroundings, really nice rapport with the server and the edible flower cocktails are worth a visit just on their own!

"Great"
5/6
Teoni J.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a lovely night Thankyou for the good music and lovely cocktails. Abit annoyed that some friends couldn't get it which left it to a few bday at my bday. But overall a good night

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great cocktails great atmosphere Great overall night I would recommend others to come here for a night out The staff are also quite friendly x