Reviews Magic Spices

WallaseyIndian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Eastzeast - Liverpool

The Baltic Triangle
5.0/6347
Eastzeast - Liverpool

Sultan's Palace

City Centre
5.3/682
Sultan's Palace

7 Magic Spices Reviews

Read reviews about Magic Spices here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Magic Spices. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Magic Spices.

Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great meal full of flavours and the service Excellant, recomend a visit. Plenty of choices and some House specials. We were a part of four and we all enjoyed the meal Great!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda G.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, excellent service, took family visiting from Miami (one a native Floridian) they were blown away and want to go again when next in England.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandy H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Group 7 adults and children. Fantastic food and service. Best meal in a long while. 2 for 1 main meal deal on a Thursday too.

"Great"
5/6
JANET G.2 years ago · 1 review

we all ordered different dishes which all arrived together and were all delicious. Real value for money and tasty curry with a traditional taste and no trendy gimmicks. The menu is really varied. A good curry experience.

"Okay"
3/6
Nicola L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

No record of reservation although they did fit us in food was fantastic but service terrible had to wait far too long for food it didn't all come together and drinks we'd ordered never arrived we've had really good takeaways from there and think we'll stick to that in future

"Great"
5/6
Christine R.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was wonderful. Portions were huge and hot on arrival at table. Lots of choice on the menu. The staff were very attentive, helpful and friendly.

"Great"
5/6
Beverley M.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely meal as always. Staff couldn't do enough. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .