Reviews Manjaros - Middlesbrough

Town CentreCaribbean££££
Excellent
4.9/6
68 Reviews
Manjaros - Middlesbrough Middlesbrough image 1
Manjaros - Middlesbrough Middlesbrough image 2
Manjaros - Middlesbrough Middlesbrough image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

68 Manjaros - Middlesbrough Reviews

Read reviews about Manjaros - Middlesbrough here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Manjaros - Middlesbrough. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Manjaros - Middlesbrough.

Excellent
4.9/6
68 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola B.a year ago · 1 review

My daughter had a wonderful time for her 13 th birthday I can't thankyou enough for an overall wonderful experience 10/10 and would definitely recommend xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing place to eat. The food comes fast and it is nouthwaterin expescially the parmo !! i love to come her and eat and i will certinally be back soon !

"Excellent"
6/6
john m.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food quality! I would highly recommend the creamy Carribean lamb and dishes with Manjaros special sauce. Excellent food, polite staff and a great ambience made a great evening. Will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul W.2 years ago · 1 review

Lots of staff waiting on you. Food served quickly and delicious. Will be going again. Went upstairs to manjaros desert and the service and quality of food was excellent aswell.

"Excellent"
6/6
Iain M.2 years ago · 1 review

the food is well made, hearty servings and good value for money. The menu is not innovative but the quality and the service is. I made an error in booking by getting the wrong day, and although the restaurant was almost full, which I wasn't expecting for 3 pm on a Saturday, they still went out of their way to seat us with out any delay. Coupled with the wonderful way our birthday guest was treated I do not think i could find any improvements for their service. Great value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia W.2 years ago · 1 review

Went on a busy Saturday evening before Christmas. The food was delicious - one of the best meals I have had in a long time, and incredible value for money. We all had different main courses, all were extremely good. The desert menu is beyond belief - totally spoilt for choice. Although very busy, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Have paid a lot more for a lot less quality in other restaurants. Brilliant.

"Excellent"
6/6
David L.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food from the starter to the main been visiting this area for over four years eating out several times a year and this is the best food and to make it even better you can take your own wine / drink wiuld if gladly paid more very cheap for what you get. Wish we had one in the Manchester area.

"Excellent"
6/6
David H.2 years ago · 1 review

Really good food and a really nice atmosphere. Very happy with my meal at Manjaros. However, the waiters were a little bit miserable. Despite this I had a great night

"Great"
5/6
Lynda C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Glad we booked, the restaurant was extremely busy on a Saturday night. We did have to wait a little while for our table, but only around 5-6 minutes. The food was great, really tasty, but they brought 3 of our dishes and then I had to wait around 5 minutes for my meal which was a little annoying. The dessert bar upstairs was fab - I can recommend the waffles!

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, service was good and quick and it was good value for money! I'll 100% recommend Manjaros to my family and friends