Reviews Manny's Pizza Deli

City CentrePizza, Italian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
25 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bellini - Seaburn

City Centre
5.7/6848
Bellini - Seaburn

San Lorenzo - Gosforth

Gosforth
5.5/6461
San Lorenzo - Gosforth

25 Manny's Pizza Deli Reviews

Read reviews about Manny's Pizza Deli here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Manny's Pizza Deli. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Manny's Pizza Deli.

Excellent
5.1/6
25 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Laura F.2 years ago · 1 review

Really nice service and lovely food! Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Hope they are stocked up on more wine for next time though lol. Thanks again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha A.2 years ago · 1 review

it was super tasty and the staff were very friendly! the pizzas were huge, just fantastic! they even let you do half and half which is good when you can't decide!They even sometimes have offers on which make it fantastic value ! i would highly recommend them!

"Excellent"
6/6
David H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent, all the pizzas were superb, will be going back. Service we good and the price was very reasonable, with drinks and 4 pizza's the bill was only £35.00.

"Excellent"
6/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 1 review

Great pizza and the staff were welcoming and happy enough to have a conversation. This is a hidden little gem in the center of Newcastle which will become a regular spot for me.

"Great"
5/6
Leonie C.2 years ago · 1 review

Went here for my birthday as a group of6. Ordered 2 lots of dough balls, cheesy garlic bread, 2 huge 20inch pizzas, 2 bottles of wine, 2 beers and 4 cokes. Came to about £10 each and took home the food we couldn't eat. Very good value for money. Only down points was the lack of desserts available, I had been looking forward to cookie dough and the pizzas were lacking a little bit in flavour. Could have done with some chilli oil etc on the table. Would def go back or order a takeaway from.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly staff. Dough balls and meatballs for a starter were an absolute winner. Had a few different pizzas between us and mixed it up a bit. Cost was £45 for 3 starters, 3 12 inch pizzas, 3 alcoholic drinks and 3 bottles of water. Can't complain at that! Best pizza in Newcastle!

"Great"
5/6
David S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and the friendliness of the staff were amazing. The only thing holding me back from a top score review is the seating arrangement. With it being a small establishment, we ate upstairs, and when the place started to fill up with other customers, it felt really cramped. But once the pizzas arrived, that really didn't matter. The quality and taste was unreal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesca T.2 years ago · 1 review

It was delicious! The lady that was working there was very helpful and wanted to make our experience the best it could be!The price was very good value, and the interior design is delightful, it gives the place a lovely vibe! Will definitely be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and super-friendly and helpful staff. Had a half & half 20" pizza which looked as good as it tasted. Looking forward to trying some of the other things on the menu like the salads and meatballs next time too. We'll definately be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL C.2 years ago · 1 review

I was very impressed with the service the manager gave me and his team. The food was superb and lovely crispy pizzas. Selection of beers including craft beer was superb. I went alone and everyone was accommodating I will definitely be back soon. Thanks