Reviews Manzil - Perth

City CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
8 Reviews
Manzil - Perth Perth image 1
Manzil - Perth Perth image 2
Manzil - Perth Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Manzil - Perth Reviews

Read reviews about Manzil - Perth here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Manzil - Perth. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Manzil - Perth.

Wonderful
5.5/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lorrraine H.21 days ago · 1 review

The service was good, food was great and the decor is really nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon D.4 months ago · 1 review

Always good food and friendly staff plenty dishes to choose from Starters are first class don’t know of anyone who has not been happy with there meal here

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt M.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Excellent service and food. Huge portions, nice environment and friendly staff. I would definitely return and recommend. I was suitably full and the price was very fair

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly and attentive. The buffet had lots to choose from. Went home stuffed and happy. Will definitely go back. Have already recommended it to my friends..

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Friendly helpful staff and easy to find. We went for the buffet which was varied and hot. Child friendly with the help of the ice cream machine. A happy and tasty experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service. Food was amazing.no complaints at all. Plenty variety. All staff very pleasant and efficient. Plates kept warm and food hot. Lovely decor.candle lit when you come in. Quick service.

"Good"
4/6
Jen N.a year ago · 1 review

Went for the buffat. Nice but it's not changed over the years. Same food. With a minus of the chicken salad starter that I love. So little disapointing. Although food fairly fresh and fairly warm.

"Good"
4/6
Ken M.4 months ago · 5 reviews

The Manzil offers a good Indian experience with good food and service. We visit regularly through the year and always have a good experience overall.