Reviews Masala 22 - Reading

TilehurstIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Masala 22 - Reading Reading image 1
Masala 22 - Reading Reading image 2
Masala 22 - Reading Reading image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Masala 22 - Reading Reviews

Read reviews about Masala 22 - Reading here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Masala 22 - Reading. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Masala 22 - Reading.

Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Richard H.20 days ago · 1 review

Great time, friendly staff made my wife happy for mothers day, will be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel G.4 months ago · 1 review

Always a lovely buffet. Food nice and hot and really tasty. Nice selection of food Good value for money and will certainly be back again soon. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
jo s.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely buffet, great selection and great value 😊 staff always friendly. Great alternative to a Sunday roast and now I don’t have to cook or wash Up!!

"Excellent"
6/6
KATHRYN E.a year ago · 1 review

lovely food and nice service, a pleasant new year's eve. Asking for 25 words may actually deter people from writing a review if they cannot think of any more to say!

"Great"
5/6
Zoe O.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food. Attentive staff. A little slow to start with, but improved over the evening. We were last people to leave and staff were ok, they weren't trying to push us out. Very courteous when we left.

"Great"
5/6
Debbie S.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal ,very relaxed atmosphere. Not very busy, the staff were excellent, and very welcoming. The food is of high standard, on the all you can eat ,Sunday menu

"Great"
5/6
Joanne W.4 months ago · 1 review

Booked through here but not ready for us when we arrived. Food was good, some warm not hot but other bits hot. Drinks extremely expensive, service very average

"Great"
5/6
Barbara W.10 months ago · 1 review

A good buffet very reasonably priced. We booked on line and although it was very busy we were seated at the right time. Worth a visit.

"Great"
5/6
Neil D.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice food Nice Atmosphere my local go to place for curry night. merry Christmas and a happy new year. Now just making up the word count.

"Great"
5/6
Deborah P.a year ago · 1 review

Lots of vegetarian choices and food was good, staff friendly and polite, relaxed atmosphere will definately be going there again soon and taking some friends