Reviews Masala Indian

HeyshamIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
22 Reviews
Masala Indian Morecambe image 1
Masala Indian Morecambe image 2
Masala Indian Morecambe image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Masala Indian Reviews

Read reviews about Masala Indian here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Masala Indian. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Masala Indian.

Excellent
5.2/6
22 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon S.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Delicious as always, freshly cooked and very tasty, lovely friendly staff, would definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah G.5 months ago · 1 review

We had the buffet option, it tasted lovely. Was topped up all the time so was hot and lots of it. Love this restaurant, friendly staff and tasty food what more could we ask for.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey A.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food, fantastic service and at a good price. Always plenty of parking nearby is an added bonus. Would recommend to friends and family every time

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona H.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food this lunch time at masala. Nice welcome, noticed they do a meal deal mon to fri, 4 courses for around 11 pounds. Will return

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon S.10 months ago · 5 reviews

lovely food as always, piping hot fresh food. helpful friendly staff. Lovely little extras like hand cream in the ladies bathroom. The restaurant has had a makeover which makes everything look fresh and clean. Definitely recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Phillip F.a year ago · 1 review

Rating would have been a 6 if the food had been hot. The taste and selection was excellent for the main courses on the buffet. The starter selection was very limited but tasty. Drinks very reasonably priced and staff were welcoming and attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy H.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere with really friendly and helpful staff. The food was really nice and was very reasonably priced. We even brought a doggy bag home with enough left over for another whole meal today ☺

"Great"
5/6
Simon B.a year ago · 1 review

Service and friendliness of the staff was great. The flavour of the food was very good and there was plenty of it. The only criticism would be that the food wasn't hot enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally R.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food, friendly atmosphere and the beautiful rose handed to me at the end of the meal as we were about to leave was a lovely touch

"Excellent"
6/6
David D.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent, as usual. The food is consistently good, the staff consistently friendly and helpful. We travel from Windermere, on a regular basis, they are that good!