Reviews Massala Junction

HanleyIndian, Asian, Pakistani££££
Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Massala Junction Stoke-on-Trent image 1
Massala Junction Stoke-on-Trent image 2
Massala Junction Stoke-on-Trent image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Massala Junction Reviews

Read reviews about Massala Junction here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Massala Junction. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Massala Junction.

Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alex E.25 days ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, brilliant service, fantastic price. Amazing experience as always!

"Excellent"
6/6
Duane S.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food, friendly staff and the biggest naan bread....ever! Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsey E.3 months ago · 1 review

Fab service and amazing food as always. Staff are very friendly and always there to help. They don’t serve alcohol so you can take your own which is great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maxine M.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food excellent service woulhighly recommend best curry house on the area, reasonably priced. Not licences to serve alcohol so bring your own. Even took the leftovers home

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip C.a year ago · 1 review

I took my daughter and her boyfriend for a meal before going to the theatre. We ordered our meal and told the waiter that we needed to be finished fairly quickly. The food came very promptly and we enjoyed a really authentic meal. We all thoroughly enjoyed our experience and said that we would have to visit again and enjoy a more relaxed evening rather than rushing for the theatre. Staff were very friendly and the fact that you can take your drinks helps to keep the bill down quite a lot. Will definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

We had a Excellent meal again 👍 and look forward to our next visit. Staff and service were good, they brought us a large ice bucket for our drinks. Great idea.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie M.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely place food lovely fast service friendly staff would definitely recommend, and bonas you can take your own drink, happy to help going back soon!

"Great"
5/6
Beth R.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food and excellent service. The food came quickly and the staff were friendly. Having to pay by cash is a bit of a pain though.

"Okay"
3/6
helen l.4 months ago · 1 review

We have been before and the food was really good but last night wasn’t good the starters were nice and fresh but the curries were tasteless and the place was quiet empty for the Saturday before Christmas very disappointed with the food

"Good"
4/6
carol f.a year ago · 1 review

Prefer a more old style Indian restaurant, felt too canteen like for students.Food ok really friendly service. Good idea about taking own drink. Surprised it was virtually empty at 1900hrs.