Reviews Master Chef Tandoori

RopewalksIndian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
5 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Eastzeast - Liverpool

The Baltic Triangle
5.0/6347
Eastzeast - Liverpool

Sultan's Palace

City Centre
5.3/682
Sultan's Palace

5 Master Chef Tandoori Reviews

Read reviews about Master Chef Tandoori here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Master Chef Tandoori. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Master Chef Tandoori.

Wonderful
5.8/6
5 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
George C.a year ago · 1 review

We ate hear maybe once or twice a week with work for about 5 years (25 years ago), the food was excellent then, and it still is. Staff were very warm, friendly and welcoming. We'll definitely be going back again very soon. Check out the menu on line, and if you are looking for something special, book a Musallam (48 hours in advance), I'm sure you'll be delighted you did. Bring your own booze, though the Mango Lassi is delicious. Enjoy your evening, we certainly did.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tomas G.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and friendly staff. Ordered too much but ate it all as it was too good to waste. Children enjoyed the experience with many different flavours. We will definitely come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
John S W.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent Indian cuisine served by very nice staff in their lovely clean restaurant. We'll be back in the not too distant future and we'll spread the word to family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen S.2 years ago · 1 review

Best Indian food I've had in a long time. Great friendly service and very reasonable prices. Will defo go back and recommend this place to everyone.

"Great"
5/6
Kevin M.2 years ago · 1 review

Tried lots of 'indian' restaurants in Liverpool and always feel this is the most authentic Also great value and very friendly service Would highly recommend giving it a try