Reviews Memsaab Indian Cuisine

East DulwichIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
9 Reviews
Memsaab Indian Cuisine London image 1
Memsaab Indian Cuisine London image 2
Memsaab Indian Cuisine London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Memsaab Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Memsaab Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Memsaab Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Memsaab Indian Cuisine.

Wonderful
5.6/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
John C.20 days ago · 1 review

Lovely food lovely surrounding fantastic staff, will visit again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris C.2 months ago · 3 reviews

An excellent local Indian restaurant with delicious reasonably priced food and very attentive staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris C.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Staff are very attentive and keen to please. Have been twice and ordered recommendations from the waiter both times and the meals were really delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
James A.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food (as always) and really friendly staff. Not that we needed them to but they are happy to alter the spicing of any dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tigere M.a year ago · 1 review

The service was superb. Staff were very friendly and helpful particularly in getting an experience of excellent Indian Cuisine. We were so impressed the first time we returned with our best friends who also loved it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ed P.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant with well above average food and friendly efficient service. Surprisingly empty for what it offers. We've been there several times and love it

"Great"
5/6
Dorian H.5 months ago · 1 review

I had an excellent meat thali. It was full on a Friday evening - weighing up popularity against busy waiters left it one short of a six.

"Great"
5/6
Sarah H.a year ago · 1 review

Had a lovely evening at Memsaab. Have had takeaways before but this was the first time eating in. Will definitely return! Great service. Lovely food.

"Good"
4/6
Sandra S.2 months ago · 7 reviews

Very nice staff, knowledgeable about the food. Enjoyed the food. Nice location. Comfortable restaurant. I will go back as it was a good find on the website.